We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“性价比高”
Review of Yindu Hotel

Yindu Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Yindu Hotel
Ranked #47 of 167 Hotels in Jiangmen
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 25 January 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 19 December 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 2 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 30 October 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jiangmen hotels
3 mi away
Wanda Realm Jiangmen Hotel
Wanda Realm Jiangmen Hotel
#1 of 167 in Jiangmen
91 reviews
1.2 mi away
Celeste Palace Hotel
Celeste Palace Hotel
#18 of 167 in Jiangmen
36 reviews
1.9 mi away
Yucca Hotel
Yucca Hotel
#2 of 167 in Jiangmen
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Tianyue Hotel
Tianyue Hotel
#52 of 167 in Jiangmen
7 reviews
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Jia Duo Li Hotel
#24 of 167 in Jiangmen
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yindu Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yindu Hotel

Address: No.9 Guangxin Road, Pengjiang District, Jiangmen 529000, China
Region: China > Guangdong > Jiangmen
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 167 Hotels in Jiangmen
Price Range: £18 - £20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Yindu Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yindu Hotel Jiangmen, China - Guangdong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing