We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Surprise”
Review of Zhongtailai Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Zhongtailai Hotel
Ranked #50 of 167 Hotels in Jiangmen
Reviewed 4 February 2013

Was not expecting much when we checked into this hotel but was pleasantly surprised by the two room suite that I had. Room was clean and bed was soft, not like rock. Service in restaurant was good and food okay, nothing great. Value for money very good however hotel did double charge my credit card. Be careful. When we called hotel, they denied this. Had to get my credit card company to cancel one of the charges. TIC.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: 表側の方が良い景観だと思います。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ryochi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 24 November 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 23 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 22 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 29 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 27 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jiangmen hotels
0.5 mi away
Yucca Hotel
Yucca Hotel
#2 of 167 in Jiangmen
294 reviews
1.5 mi away
Wanda Realm Jiangmen Hotel
Wanda Realm Jiangmen Hotel
#1 of 167 in Jiangmen
91 reviews
1.2 mi away
Celeste Palace Hotel
Celeste Palace Hotel
#18 of 167 in Jiangmen
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Tianyue Hotel
Tianyue Hotel
#51 of 167 in Jiangmen
7 reviews
1.7 mi away
No photo provided
1.7 mi away
No photo provided
Jia Duo Li Hotel
#23 of 167 in Jiangmen
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zhongtailai Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zhongtailai Hotel

Address: No.3 West of Yinbin Avenue, Jiangmen 529000, China
Region: China > Guangdong > Jiangmen
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Jiangmen
Price Range: £22 - £23 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Zhongtailai Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 208
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Zhongtailai Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zhongtailai Hotel Jiangmen, China - Guangdong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing