We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“卫生挺好的有专人打扫”
Review of Gedengbao Hotel

Gedengbao Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jiangmen
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Gedengbao Hotel
Ranked #32 of 166 Hotels in Jiangmen
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 4 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 11 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 23 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 25 July 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jiangmen hotels
2.3 mi away
Wanda Realm Jiangmen Hotel
Wanda Realm Jiangmen Hotel
#1 of 166 in Jiangmen
81 reviews
1.2 mi away
Yucca Hotel
Yucca Hotel
#10 of 166 in Jiangmen
292 reviews
0.6 mi away
Celeste Palace Hotel
Celeste Palace Hotel
#19 of 166 in Jiangmen
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Tianyue Hotel
Tianyue Hotel
#51 of 166 in Jiangmen
7 reviews
0.6 mi away
No photo provided
Jia Duo Li Hotel
#24 of 166 in Jiangmen
1 reviews
5.2 mi away
No photo provided
Xinhui Guifeng Hotel
#65 of 166 in Jiangmen
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gedengbao Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gedengbao Hotel

Address: No.36 Jianshe Road, Pengjiang District, Jiangmen 529020, China
Region: China > Guangdong > Jiangmen
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 166 Hotels in Jiangmen
Also Known As:
Gedengbao Hotel Jiangmen, China - Guangdong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing