We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Wintertime Stay in Mudanjiang”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Oriental Pearl International Hotel
Ranked #35 of 93 Hotels in Mudanjiang
Reviewed 25 May 2014

My wife and I stayed there in January and it's cold in Mudanjiang in winter. The hotel room was large, clean and warm. We arrived at the train station, walked to the underpass to cross the frozen street... and found a underground shopping mall. We walked seven blocks underground with our baggage in tow and exited at the corner near the hotel. Warm and easy walk.
We enjoyed the breakfast spread, lots of choices. I used the spa and found the soaking baths and showers excellent. Want to come back and explore in summertime next time. Recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stevoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 9 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Alexander L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Денис О
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank norario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Юрий И
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Thank ww瀬
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 27 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mudanjiang hotels
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Mudanjiang
Holiday Inn Mudanjiang
#1 of 93 in Mudanjiang
31 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mudanjiang Fandian
Mudanjiang Fandian
#17 of 93 in Mudanjiang
36 reviews
0.0 mi away
Xiluda International Hotel
Xiluda International Hotel
#14 of 93 in Mudanjiang
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
Landi Business Hotel
#23 of 93 in Mudanjiang
1 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Perle Boutique Hotel
La Perle Boutique Hotel
#38 of 93 in Mudanjiang
1 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hawaii International Business Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oriental Pearl International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oriental Pearl International Hotel

Address: No.68 Qixing Street, Ding'an District, Mudanjiang 157005, China
Region: China > Heilongjiang > Mudanjiang
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 93 Hotels in Mudanjiang
Hotel Class:4 star — Oriental Pearl International Hotel 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers and Ctrip TA so you can book your Oriental Pearl International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing