We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“在这种地方就算不错的了,不能强求啊”
Review of Hanpankou Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hanpankou Hotel
Ranked #73 of 320 Hotels in Jiujiang
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 25 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 23 September 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 15 September 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 14 July 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jiujiang hotels
0 mi away
Smile and Natural International Hotel
10.8 mi away
GreenTree Inn Jiujiang Railway Station Business Hotel
12.6 mi away
Xinhua Jianguo Hotel
Xinhua Jianguo Hotel
#10 of 320 in Jiujiang
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Wuyue Scenic Area Hotel Lushan
Wuyue Scenic Area Hotel Lushan
#104 of 320 in Jiujiang
6 reviews
0 mi away
Shanshui International Hotel
Shanshui International Hotel
#56 of 320 in Jiujiang
2 reviews
0 mi away
Shanjian Yaju Inn
Shanjian Yaju Inn
#5 of 66 in Jiujiang
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hanpankou Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hanpankou Hotel

Address: No.52 Lulin Road, Lushan District, Jiujiang 332000, China
Region: China > Jiangxi > Jiujiang
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Jiujiang
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Hanpankou Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hanpankou Hotel China/Jiujiang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing