We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel and helpful staff” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Infiniti

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Indore
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Infiniti
Ranked #11 of 63 Hotels in Indore
India
Level Contributor
132 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Nice hotel and helpful staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed in the club room of Infinity. The room had wooden flooring and the staff was helpful and polite. The glass view of the hotel gives a city view.

Food was an appetite 3.5/5

Service 4/5

Do stay in the club room for having a good experience

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Arpitpuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shan12345, CEO at Hotel Infiniti, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Sir,

I thank you for your positive words. It is highly motivating for the staff.

Regards,
Shantanu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    29
    14
    5
    2
See reviews for
18
2
9
56
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indore, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

I am on business trip and staying in this hotel from almost 7 months and will continue my stay. Hotel staff is very helpful and supportive, Rooms are very spacious and Hygiene.
Hotel Food taste is good but quantity is less.
overall my experiense is awesome.

Room Tip: i like to stay in Back side rooms intead of road side rooms. In road side rooms vehicle noise distur...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anjali1186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baroda
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

I have visited many times in indore and always stays in Hotel infiniti.
Staff and front office is very helpful.Food quality and taste is awesome.Really feels like home and had awesome experience...:) :) :) :)

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank poojasoni1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

One of the worst hotels I have ever come across. Total unprofessional handling of customers. Rooms are of wooden finish but the maintenance of the same is worst & hence you'll feel it's a age old village hut. No hygiene in the Bathrooms.

They have a free WiFi but to get the password they take hours, after configuring the WiFi you'll be disappointed with the snail speed of internet..

Overall it's not recommended

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ravi_Ayilavarapu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thane
Level Contributor
26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

We got a very warm welcome at reception. Staff was polite and well groomed. When I entered in my room, I found lack of cleanliness. I left for work and wen I come back I found lot of garbage in passage as well as in bathroom and bathroom was smelt like public toilet. Very disappointed and thanks got it was a short stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NileshChorage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
49 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

Staff failed to pick up at Airport and Receptionist argued about it... Trip started with a disaster !!! No hot water running in Room No 104....Thank God it was a short stay only.... Food was surpassingly good and helpings were more than enough ....

Room Tip: Be careful what they promise and what you get for the price you pay
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sujit1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2014 via mobile

I was in room 509.nice, big room. Good bathroom, with all facilities and toiletries .double bed big enough for two, comfortable. But no lights at head end for comfortable reading. Breakfast is the best. Terrace restaurant is great. Staff cooperative. Decent lobby.
Most recommended.

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank sanganibk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shan12345, Manager at Hotel Infiniti, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Dear Sir,

I thank you for your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon.

We have noted the feedback about reading lights and are talking to our Interior Designer about the possibilities. In the meanwhile, all our rooms on the third floor are newly renovated and have reading lamps.

Regards,
Shantanu
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indore hotels
0.2 mi away
Effotel Hotel
Effotel Hotel
#1 of 63 in Indore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
3.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
3.1 mi away
Hotel Ambassador & ZO Rooms
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS O2
BEST WESTERN PLUS O2
#9 of 63 in Indore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
1.3 mi away
Fortune Landmark Indore
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Indore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Infiniti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Infiniti

Property: Hotel Infiniti
Address: Bombay Hospital Road | Ring Road, Indore 452010, India
Region: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 63 Hotels in Indore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Infiniti 3*
Number of rooms: 49

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing