We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just perfect!”
Review of Vigla Studios

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Vigla Studios
Ranked #10 of 146 Speciality Lodging in Milos
Reviewed 15 June 2013

This small property is located in a magic place with a breathless panoramic sea view. This is the best place to relax, listen the sea and read a book! Our room was very nice and clean as well, very comfortable for two people. Mrs Tina (the owner) is very friendly and always ready to provide any kind of information you might need during your stay there. The whole experience was fabulous, it's something that I definitely recommend for couples!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank giorgioD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2011

Very nice, spacy, clean appartment with a big balcony and magnificent view over the south aegean.
Tina is a very sweet and nice person, ready to provide very usefull tips and advices regarding places to go, etc.
The 4 appartments are in a very quiet area, very relaxing, there is nothing around except the sea. If you are lucky and the persons from the other appartments are quiet-and there are no babies shouting- you could write a novel! We where lucky on this matter and we have had an excellent stay! Regarding the location, you absolutely need a car, 15min drive from the main port and 10-20min from most beaches.

Room Tip: all appartments are similar
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank pante1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank zuckerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sergior r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chiara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BembolaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viglastudios, Ιδιοκτήτης at Vigla Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GiotaTria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viglastudios, Ιδιοκτήτης at Vigla Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milos hotels
1.3 mi away
Golden Milos Beach Hotel
4.2 mi away
Artemis Deluxe Rooms
Artemis Deluxe Rooms
#1 of 1 in Paleochori
199 reviews
5.1 mi away
Paleochori Studios
Paleochori Studios
#25 of 35 in Milos
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Galini Hotel
Galini Hotel
#21 of 35 in Milos
84 reviews
4.6 mi away
Santa Maria Village
Santa Maria Village
#1 of 17 in Adamas
345 reviews
4.5 mi away
Psaravolada Resort
Psaravolada Resort
#5 of 35 in Milos
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vigla Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vigla Studios

Address: Kipos | Milos, 848 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Milos
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 146 Speciality Lodging in Milos
Price Range: £40 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vigla Studios 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Small complex with a beautiful sea view ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Vigla Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing