We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Appartment and service was excellent but forget seaview.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Trapani Tourism Apartments
Ranked #85 of 116 Speciality Lodging in Trapani
Göteborg
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Appartment and service was excellent but forget seaview.”
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Excellent position in the center of the old city close to ferries and restaurants. If you bend over the airconditoning on the french balcony and look right you may have a glipse of water. Excellent service including pick up at airport.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heliten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    10
    3
    0
    2
See reviews for
Families
0
17
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nokia, Finland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2014

The location was good, the apartment ecellent. A big livingroom, practical kitchen, the city was conveniently at hand. Ninni was helpful. House was calm. Absolutely we recommend and come back if we ever come to Trapani again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Hannele N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamplona, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We had severals problems with the water, we can't take a shower in 2 days of 3 in total. And with 35 degrees all days. We call the agency and nobody reply. We left the water open one morning because the system of the bomb was different and the appartments want to facture us. We ask for the insurance and obviusly, we didn't pay.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Andoni O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
Reviewed 28 April 2014

The apartment locates in a perfect place. Ninni was really friendly and helpful) , so we got a little tour around Trapani, and what is more important: thanks to him, we didn't miss our flight when we had mistaken in departure time!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Natalie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bilbao, Spain
Level Contributor
68 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Nice and quiet room, quite basic, yet very comfy. And, most of all, it's perfectly located. Everything that's worth to visit in Trapani is walking distance. As a plus: Ninni is a great host, very kind and helpful. I'd definitely recommend this place.
PS: The bar/patisserie downstairs makes tasteful, delicious croissants stuffed at the moment either with jam, eggcream or ricotta.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Happygaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 October 2013 via mobile

Again in italy ....and need nothing think nothing just go to this and had an amazing time. rooms and service is just too good..i love to stay in and they make my holidays just perfect.the view was great it surely is value for your money...

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hikers90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRAPANITOURISM, Direttore at Trapani Tourism Apartments, responded to this review, 27 January 2014
Our work is done by a lot of passion and love. We are always ready to give our best for our guests. The welcome is our watchword! We look forward to Trapani again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durban, South Africa
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2013

On our arrival in Trapani by bus, Ninni fetched us and took us to the apartment. We liked it from the onset. It was new, clean and everything that was needed was there in good condition. The location (which is very important) is outstanding. The ferry-boats to the islands was just across the road. The train and bus stations were just further on and in walking distance. The promenades (to the Left and to the Right on the peninsular) were just meters away which allowed for evening strolls. The apartment was quiet at night albeit that it was on the first floor. There were mini-supermarkets just down the street and a bakery right on your doorstep. The Information Tourism Agency (who were absolutely top class) were also just down the street.
What more would anyone want ? ? ?

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank glubby666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRAPANITOURISM, Direttore at Trapani Tourism Apartments, responded to this review, 27 January 2014
Our work is done by a lot of passion and love. We are always ready to give our best for our guests. The welcome is our watchword! We look forward to Trapani again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trapani hotels
0.1 mi away
Abita Appartamenti
Abita Appartamenti
#16 of 20 in Trapani
211 reviews
0.1 mi away
Il Cortile Fiorito srl
Il Cortile Fiorito srl
#7 of 20 in Trapani
188 reviews
0.3 mi away
Al Residence San Domenico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Le Chiavi di San Francesco Residence
0.0 mi away
Marina Bay Aparthotel
Marina Bay Aparthotel
#3 of 116 in Trapani
241 reviews
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
B&B Spinnaker
#136 of 183 in Trapani
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trapani Tourism Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trapani Tourism Apartments

Property: Trapani Tourism Apartments
Address: Via Giuseppe Verdi, 38 | Trapani Historic Centre, 91100, Trapani, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Trapani > Trapani
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 116 Speciality Lodging in Trapani
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Trapani Tourism Apartments offers modern accommodation in different locations around the town's historic centre. Each apartment is near the sea, and a short walk from the bus stop to/from Trapani Train Station. The apartments include a fully equipped kitchenette, a living room with sofa bed, and a bathroom with shower. Each features tiled floors, design furnishings, and a flat-screen TV with satellite channels.Train and boat tickets can be bought at reception, where bicycles are also available to rent. The staff of Trapani Tourism can arrange shuttle services to all of Sicily. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Hotel.de so you can book your Trapani Tourism Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trapani Tourism Apartments Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing