We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marina Bay Aparthotel
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ai Lumi(Trapani)
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cielo Mare(Trapani)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ciuri Home(Trapani)(Great Value!)
US$41
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
181
65
10
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
65
10
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice apartmentold townfree parkingbars and restaurantsaptsshuttleaccommodationlocationcentrekitchenfurniture
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This place was amazing, nice and very good located. Rooms was new and nice, located in the middle of Trapani and very nice center. And also staff was very pleased and speaking english. I can only to recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DavidSchmidt19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Stayed at these apartments for two nights end of June. Apartment was spotless, spacious. Best air con I've ever had in a hotel, large bathroom, clean towels and bed linen daily. Fab hairdryer, in centre, but still very quiet, friendly staff, would recommend, and would stay again...

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank juls1809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Location is perfect, close to the old center and the harbour.
Appartment is clean and nice. Staff very helpful and attentive.
We were located on the third floor, so Wi-Fi was not Always working. Besides that we do not have any negative remarks.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clabee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Myself and my girlfriend spent a week in Trapani, and after many days of accommodation research, we came across the Marina Bay Apartments. After reading all the positive reviews, and seeing that the prices were very reasonable, we decided to give it a go! And we were not disappointed, the staff organised transfers,, and we were greeted on arrival at the airport by Ninni ( hotel owner/manager). He was very chatty and spoke very good English, which helped because our Italian is very limited. On arrival we were checked in by Stephania, who gave us plenty of information on places to visit, eat and drink. Also we were given a complimentary upgrade to the top floor suite, which had a fantastic rooftop balcony, with views over the old town rooftops and the port. The apartment was spotlessly keen, and even had a bottle of Prosseco in the fridge, which didn't last long. Room was compete with everything you need - gas hob, fridge/freezer, air con, flat screen tv, bbq, balcony sun loungers.......The apartments are ideally located for the restaurants and bars of Trapani old town (30 second walk), and also the ferry's/ boat trips to nearby islands - favingnana etc. 2 minutes walk. The bus stop to San Vito Lo Capo is also just across the road- near the port. We had a fantastic holiday, and for a young couple (28+30) there was plenty to keep us entertained during the day and night. Big thank you to Ninni and Stephania for their superb service.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I spent a week in Trapani with my wife. I looked at a lot of reviews and finally chose Marina Bay, it was a good choice. The flat was very clean, everything was new, the area was quiet and the bed was really comfortable. Ninni and Stephania were always available and helpful with directions, advice and also provided airport shuttles and various excursions.
I intend returning and will choose Marina Bay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews