We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”
Review of Villa Speranza

Villa Speranza
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Villa Speranza
Ranked #151 of 178 Trapani B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 October 2009

We stood at Villa Speranza for a long weekend. It is a really good hotel especially for those landing at Birgi airport. It is only about 10 minutes away by car from the airport and very easy to find. The staff are very friendly and the food at their restaurant is really good too. We will definately go back.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FZa15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank blackmolly01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kika8719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Barbara V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
Thank gff123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank davideedaniela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank ilarioantoniof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trapani hotels
5.3 mi away
L'Oasi del Porto
L'Oasi del Porto
#48 of 121 in Trapani
4 reviews
2.2 mi away
I Giardini di Elencosta
0.6 mi away
Bed and Breakfast Caliu
Bed and Breakfast Caliu
#1 of 6 in Marausa
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Residence La Gancia
Residence La Gancia
#1 of 18 in Trapani
694 reviews
3.4 mi away
Agriturismo Vultaggio
Agriturismo Vultaggio
#1 of 1 in Guarrato
378 reviews
2.3 mi away
Borgo Pida
Borgo Pida
#1 of 3 in Fontanasalsa
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Speranza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Speranza

Address: Strada Generale Enrico Rinaldo 165 | Marausa, 91100, Trapani, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Trapani > Trapani
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #151 of 178 B&Bs / Inns in Trapani
Price Range: £33 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Villa Speranza 1*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, HostelWorld, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Villa Speranza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Speranza Trapani, Sicily

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing