We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment in a quite area of Lloret within...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava, Province of Girona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nice apartment in a quite area of Lloret within easy reach of all ameneties”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The apartment was perfect for my wife and I. It is well equipped with everything you need, clean and in a very quiet area, yet in the central of Lloret. Shops and public transport are only a 10 minute walk away.

On arrival we were greeted by Mario's father who showed us round the apartment and explained everything we needed to know.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2018
Thanks for your feedback, we are happy you enjoy your stay in our apartment and we'll be glad to receive you soon again. Best regards. Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amberr0s
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
“Lovely, relaxing apartment in Lloret de Mar”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is a lovely apartment and Mario is the perfect host. Fast, easy communication and his father greeted me on arrival with the keys and a tour. Although I had originally planned to stay for three months to focus on my work, my family situation required a change of plans. Mario kindly catered to this and changed the arrangements.

The apartment itself was perfect for me. It's clean and quiet, and it has everything you'll need (no need to bring towels or go to a laundromat!). The bed is comfortable and the water is nice and hot - a rare amenity for apartments on the coast. It's located on a quiet street, just a ten-minute walk to the bus station and Mercadona. I would definitely visit again, and will recommend to anyone looking for a holiday rental in Costa Brava. Thanks Mario!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Très content de les avoir en tant qu'invités, à bientôt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matildeab...
Montevideo, Uruguay
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Muchas gracias Matilde por alojaros en nuestro apartamento, fue una lástima lo de tu pierna. Nos encantará teneros alojados en otra ocasión. Un saludo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;