We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The ideal place to party.......but not the place for children!”
Review of Trimar Apartments

Trimar Apartments
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Trimar Apartments
Reviewed 1 October 2009

Seven of us blokes travelled together for a party weekend - and the resort did not disappoint!
The accommodation was first class, perhaps wasted a bit on us males.
The pool was a bit confined but we still managed to play frisbee and other 'quiet' games in the water.
Much to our surprise, we found the pool area also had a poolside bar, although I have seen bigger sheds at B & Q!
We also met some nice people staying in the same apartments.
All in all, we had a brilliant time and were glad to get back home to catch up on some sleep.

Gary, Craig, Steve, John, Gareth, Robin & Peter

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WalesTrigger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2009

fifteen of us stayed at the trimar apartments from september 9th till 16th 2009. three of these were young children. the apartments were lovely, very modern and spacious. the rooms were also clean. i stayed in my room with my two children and friend. the staff were all very friendly and helpful. i cant really think of anything bad to say! they weren't overly noisy just people coming in and out. they were bout ten minutes from the beach area which wasn't too bad although we had trouble finding them at first! also pool was nice but not too child friendly. i had a two year old with me and i felt the sunbed area was very near the large pool which was 2 metres deep so i couldn't take my eyes off him!
you are not allowed to take your own food to pool but there is a little snack bar which isnt too badly priced. all in all i enjoyed my stay there and so did the other fourteen of us!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzien30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Solène P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Agustina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Andrew_pogorely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Justin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lloret de Mar hotels
0.7 mi away
Apartamentos Playas Lloret
Apartamentos Playas Lloret
#39 of 71 in Lloret de Mar
9 reviews
0.1 mi away
Gran Hotel Monterrey
Gran Hotel Monterrey
#13 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
203 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hostal d'Es Trajo
Hostal d'Es Trajo
#2 of 31 in Lloret de Mar
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Bonsol
Hotel Bonsol
#51 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
62 reviews
1 mi away
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
#9 of 124 in Lloret de Mar
1,498 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pension El Amigo
Pension El Amigo
#5 of 31 in Lloret de Mar
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trimar Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trimar Apartments

Address: Joan Baptista Lambert no 18, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 71 Speciality Lodging in Lloret de Mar
Price Range: £38 - £178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Trimar Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Trimar Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trimar Apartments Hotel Lloret De Mar
Trimar Apartments Lloret De Mar, Costa Brava, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing