We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Rigat Park & Spa Hotel(Lloret de Mar)
Book now, pay at stay
US$297
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ALEGRIA Plaza Paris(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Els Llorers(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Rosamar Maxim - Adults Only(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aparthotel Costa Encantada(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rosamar & Spa(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Marsol(Lloret de Mar)
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
GHT Oasis Park & SPA(Lloret de Mar)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Gran Hotel Monterrey(Lloret de Mar)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveller rating
30
79
129
107
258
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
79
129
107
258
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 603 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Firstly. The reception chap is very professional and very efficient always polite and helpful. 5* for him.
Rooms are very basic but clean tidy and fresh towels every day 4* for service.
Pool on ground floor very disappointing 1* not user friendly .
Roof top area with bar and small pool with 2 jacuzzis is what makes the hotel , this area is a sun trap all day long only down side is the area closes at 5.30pm which should stay open until 6.30 would be ideal.
Bar staff is another great strength of the hotel especially Stan excellent barman young and pleasant not saying the others are not but Stan goes the extra mile as one couple had a walking problem and he kept them in drinks without them having to queue at the bar 5* .
Restaurant is good the food is good but the descriptions are sometimes a bit strange so be careful breakfast is good but no sausages , dinner ok and evening meal is good only downside us they don't cater for children at all.
Snacks served in the restaurant between meals is the same as any other hotel burgers and fries but again is ok. The service is good but the clear away staff are a little slow sometimes.
Evening entertainment is the worst I have ever experienced , one night it said live entertainment and all it was , was a chap with a laptop playing non stop music and could speak English for even request as we expected live music I've singer .
Animation team this was a complete joke and should be sacked absolute rubbish , on our last night a new member arrived called Laura ( I think ) did more in2 hours with the children and inter acted with us adults than the other two dopes did in 7 days.
Overall the hotel is very basic great location to the beach is possibly 2.5* not 3* . But for €330 per week including flights it is a bargain do for all those who complain " what do you expect for your money " .
Well done to all the staff and yes it gets stag doo and hen party's but it is a bargain , do with your eyes open and you will not be disappointed .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Giblin1267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HTOPHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H.TOP Alexis, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest,
First of all we want to express our gratitude for having chosen H·TOP Hotels to spend your holidays.
The H·TOP Alexis team works very hard to offer you the best service at all times and make your stay as pleasant and enjoyable as possible.
We do not always get it and that's why we appreciate any comments you make, since that allows us to improve and correct mistakes for the future.

We kindly inform you that we have hotels of 3*, 4* and 4* Superior along all the Catalan coast. If you wish to re-trust us do not hesitate to book directly on our corporate website and take advantage of many promotions. We now have a promotion of free wifi and free classic tickets for the double show Medieval + Flamenco in the Medieval Castell · Comte de Valltordera

We hope to see you soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Firstly, how this hotel is 3 stars is beyond me, it’s a 1-2 at maximum.

The rooms are in dire need of redecoration, have a smell of mold in the room and the wardrobe. The sheets were clean on the bed, rooms cleaned and towels changed everyday. Police were also called to the hotel as some people couldn’t handle the inclusive drinks!

You are served drinks in a plastic beaker, which you have to take back every time you want a new drink or get your card back.

Only ate breakfast at the hotel, even though all inclusive. So can’t comment on the food much, but didn’t look appetising.

“Pools” weren’t much better, one at the side of the hotel with no access for loungers and hot tubs on the roof. We used the pool at the H royal casino, which was just mildly better!

We only used it as a base, to sleep and shower. Couldn’t have used it a relaxing holiday hotel




Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HTOPHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H.TOP Alexis, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest,
First of all we want to express our gratitude for having chosen H • top Hotels to spend your holidays.
Thank you for having dedicated the time to value us.
We regret that your experience has not been entirely positive and we would like to see you again and be able to rectify it.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

A got to give this a 4 star. Everyone was friendy room was ok for the price. Its cleaned every day the drinks is very gd, the pools also very gd. We would come back to this place. The little things for hotel to improve is rooms need updating maybe need a kettle at least cus i had to wait till 10am to have one, the food isnt the best but with what you paif for its good enough just not very hot it needs hot lamps or something to keep it hot . Bit all in all 8/10 and thanks for our stay

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joebalesy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HTOPHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H.TOP Alexis, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Estimado huésped,
Ante todo queremos expresarle nuestro agradecimiento por haber elegido H·TOP Hotels para pasar sus vacaciones.
Todo el equipo de H·top Alexis trabaja muy duro para poder ofrecerle el mejor servicio en todo momento y hacer que su estancia sea lo más agradable y placentera posible.
No siempre lo conseguimos y por eso agradecemos cualquier comentario que nos hagan, ya que eso nos permite mejorar y corregir errores de cara al futuro.
Estamos contentos de saber que su experiencia ha sido placentera.
Esperamos volver a verle pronto.
Saludos cordiales,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Really cheap. Definitely shows in the quality of food and lack of entertainment. Staff are ok. Bedrooms very basic but cleaned every day. Plus points. Great to get to shingle beach and roof top terrace ace but closes at 5.30 . On our last day.3 lots of stag parties arrived. So not a hotel for families and definitely not 3 star . Met some fab People which made hol amazing. Hence 3 star revue

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank edwardsjayne84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HTOPHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H.TOP Alexis, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest,
First of all we want to express our gratitude for having chosen H·top Hotels to spend your holidays.
Thank you for having dedicated the time to value us.
We hope to see you soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

I just left hotel. I am not moaner but all reviews are true. The worst hotel ever been. No pool horrible bed and noisy hotel. Bar staff friendly. Also food is nice. Leaving at 5am without paid breakfast

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kiki19692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HTOPHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H.TOP Alexis, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest,
First of all we want to express our gratitude for having chosen H • top Hotels to spend your holiday.
Thank you for having dedicated the time to value us.
We would like to explain some things, if you will be missing any meal, you are able to order lunch packages to take away, a day in advance at reception desk, you have this information on the board at reception. We do have a swimming pool at the end of the terrace and at the roof top you have a solarium with Jacuzzis and a bar.
We regret that your experience has not been entirely positive and we would like to see you again and be able to rectify it.
We kindly inform you that we have hotels of 3*, 4* and 4* Superior along all the Catalan coast. Maybe you would find one that meets your necessities. 

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews