We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best dive experience ever!”

Dolphins Diving Center
Ranked #1 of 16 Tours in Lloret de Mar
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: SSI Dive Center with years of experience we try to offer the best for our customers, being friendly, close to the people and trying to make this center as big family.. Hope to give you the best from us.. we attend you in English, french,russian, and spanish. Dolphin's is center which it cooperate with S.S.I standarts, and all our staff try to give you the best happines with safe and be secure with any of us. Join us and dive with our subculture!
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Dolphin´s Diving is the place to go in Lloret de Mar if you are looking for a great dive experience. It´s located on the Main Beach and just a few steps away from the ocean. First it was not my plan to dive at all but then as I walked past the shop I decided to get more information. In the end the very friendly and assuring staff convinced me to give it a try. It was the best experience I had in a long time! I felt very safe, the equipment was new and well maintained, the staff was super nice and I had a lot of fun! Dolphin´s Team, see you next year when I´m going to do my Open Water Course! :-)

2  Thank Lady_Scuba2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergio I, Gerente at Dolphins Diving Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

thanks so much for your comment! It helps to keep us in touch and also to do the best for the next divers! Hope to see you again!

Big hug buddy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

63 - 67 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2014

It was the best experience ever! Very dedicated and professional team in this center. We learned a lot and we enjoyed a lot. I recommend this dive center to everyone!

Thank Bushra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergio I, Propietario at Dolphins Diving Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

I so happy that you enjoy it, hopfully we can see us each other again!

See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

All the profesionalism, knowledge, friendly family in one... dolphins Diving.. i really recomend in this town to dive with this people... is not just a party town, also you can join Open water course and take your Padi or SSI dive licence.. In this place they will let you feel as at home.. no any complain at all.. thanks for all your help Sergio!! I will never forget it!!

Thank isma d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergio I, Gerente at Dolphins Diving Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Thank you so much for your coment, it was a really pleasure to work for you, your satisfaccion is also our happyness!! so, now that you are Open water, you must travel and Dive!!! keep going... and never forget your first steps under water!!

Thank you so muuch my friend..!!

Sergio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

In fact, an small place with big heart of the people working there.. reaally care of all of us.. like between family!.. I get really impress of diving, but they make me calm, and in slowly way, i could make it..I had lot of fun! Thanks my friends to teach me dive!!

3  Thank isma d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Philippe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dolphins Diving Center also viewed

Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
 
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
 

Been to Dolphins Diving Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing