We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveller rating
200
181
68
24
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
181
68
24
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premium room awesome shower double rooms are half board pool area end room chairs and a table fab job definitely stay here again excellent hotel small hotel shower room walk in shower breakfast and dinner missed dinner plenty of choice quiet at night
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 496 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Execellent crew. People on kitchen ( breakfast, dinners) superb. Good location, i mean away from the most commercial streets and clubs. In a front of the hotel there few bar-cafeterias. Good authentic home kitchen, serve buy a family i guess members. One of them owne buy FC Barsa fan. He is just the best Don Ricardo or Don Bitto i belive this is his ultras nickname)))) but if you football fan you can get beer food and a game on tv in his place. If you lazy - you can stay on a pool. Excellent coffee - Cartado and Carahiljo try them enjoy it. Big street with a clubs, biggest supermakets, and flamenco show in casino just few blocks away from it. Minuses- thin walls, to much teenagers, but this is Lloreet what else expected?

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jevgeni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Spent the weekend here and enjoyed the hotel. The room was decent with a mediocre view. the staff was very helpful and friendly. The garage is quite a tight fit, so don't try to park a large vehicle there. They gave us the option of dinner and breakfast buffet for a reasonable amount extra. The food, while not everything was good, was definitely interesting.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Craig D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We got to the hotel today and the first thing was the shower was not according to our request, plus we took an upgraded room and paid a lot of money to the upgraded room and at dinner we sat down to eat and made us 5 times from our place and sent us somewhere else and I'm really angry I want to move to another hotel

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
7  Thank Navigator730322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

no need to explaine, dont get close to this hotel, worst hotel staff manegment!!! there are many other hotels near by!! super rude waiter, forgot her name, otherwise i would post it here!!! she insultad us many times!!
2/10 max review.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank YDADON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed here for a week and found this hotel be wonderful. The staff are absolutely fantastic, so warm, friendly and ready to help you in any way they can.

The hotel is has a very pleasant pool and bar area. Rooms are well decorated and very clean.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank jastinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews