We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartaments Condado
Nearby Hotels
Rigat Park & Spa Hotel(Lloret de Mar)
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GHT Oasis Park & SPA(Lloret de Mar)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Metropol(Lloret de Mar)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Santa Marta(Lloret de Mar)
US$297
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
URH Hotel Excelsior(Lloret de Mar)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Aparthotel Costa Encantada(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alegria Plaza Paris(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Alba Seleqtta Hotel(Lloret de Mar)
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Fenals Garden Hotel(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$115
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gran Hotel Monterrey(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$93
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
23
42
25
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
42
25
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsrooftop poolfenals beachperfect basemin walkgood sized balconybedroom apartmentwould stay againlady on receptionstayed here for nightshen weekendon arrivallong weekendread the reviewssupermarketkettledeposit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Went here for 3 nights and it was just what I was expecting from budget accomodation. Staff where very pleasant and helpful. Bit noisy due to amount of teens on their parent free holidays which was a bit annoying but tolerable and close to main road, we had a 3 bedroom apt which had 2 bathrooms which was a pleasant surprise as there was 6 of us sharing. Room was very basic, toaster worked if you held it down and if you can't find the cutlery try the living room dresser!! Supermarket underneath apts which was very cheap and very close to all amenities, Fenals area is a lot quieter than Lloret itself which can be a godsend if your not into partying all night, plenty of restaurants nearby and bars, good little Nightclub called Robin Hood and a fantastic bar at far end of beach where the staff were very welcoming and friendly think it was called Punta Garbi, Shingley beach is lovely and I could not fault the area. All in all we had a fab break here and would definitely return to area not necessarily these apts though!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WirralJaney40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

I stayed at these apartments in May on a hen weekend (10 of us). We arrived around 1am, but the man who greated us on recepetion was very friendly and helpful (we had phoned ahead to advise how late we would be arriving). We were given 2 rooms, 1 sleeping 6 and 1 sleeping 4. All of us had a bed each which is a bonus. The rooms were basic but clean, and all we needed for a weekend stay, large bathroom, balcony and a kitchen with fridge/freezer, cooker and microwave.
The accomodation was a little loud, but then I believe that was due to the time of year we went, the whole resort was full of stag, hen and rugby tour parties so it was to be expected.
The location is excellent. Walking distance to the beach, restaurants and the resort centre with all the clubs, yet not close enough for you to hear any of them!
For the money we paid there is nothing I would be able to complain about. We didnt actually venture to see the pool, but from pictures it looks quite nice.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HannahBWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012 via mobile

After recent visit, location good a stroll to the beach & a 15min walk to the party central so great for families:-) very basic & average...swimming pool so small almost non existant. Staff extremely helpful. Cleanliness do it urself!! Basic with Neccessities...everything you need is readily available

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tara582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2012

I stayed at condado as part of a group of university age. We went for a cheap holiday with sun, partying and relaxing. For this type of group condado was great, the kitchens were well equipped, the rooms were clean and the staff were very helpful. It's not luxury or anything, but it's more than adequate for what you pay for.
If you were going on a family holiday however, I'd suggest staying away. There was music playing and people being generally rowdy until the early hours of the morning. This was fine for us, but I can see that it wouldn't be nice for a family with children.
Also, we rented two apartments for the week, they were both one bedroom flats, but one was much bigger than the other. Even the small one was an ok size, but I think it was the smallest room on the whole floor, so keep in mind that room size is quite variable.

Room Tip: Rooms ending in 18 are small. 118, 218, 318. Avoid them if you get the option.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tom n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

Just came back from a stag do here, and the place is what i expected.

The place is a dump, the rooms are awful, beds are terrible and no fan/aircon so about 1000 degrees at night. It's like a zoo during the day but all hell breaks loose at night, and i pretty much hated every bit of it.

However I was there on a stag do with 20 other lads so a lot of the noise and mental behaviour was coming from us, so i would rather be at the Condado amongst the madness instead of a nice place where there might be kids about or families we could offend.

One thing i will say though is checkin staff were really helpful, so thumbs up for them.

Most definitly stay away if you've got kids or are simply looking for a cheap break with your missus, at least in the summer when all the nutters are there.

Room Tip: try and get a room at the end of a corrider, as the ones in the middle are connected via this weird courtyard thing and you can hear the noise from about 10 different rooms. Worst design ever
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Oatsy-UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews