We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach breeze”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apex mezzanine floor master bedroom - Kingsize bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Apex mezzanine floor master bedroom - Kingsize bed
Twin bedroom
Driveway to beach breeze
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Croyde, Braunton, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laney666
1 review
“Beach breeze”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed here in October half term, plenty of room for us as a family of 4 (2 children aged 7 & 12) we didn’t do much in the way of activities so spent a lot of time at the property playing games and watching films when the weather was a bit British! We also enjoyed walking & playing on the beach which is so close. The setting is superb with great views of croyde beach. Property is well furnished and we felt at home here. A credit to the owners! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent holiday at Beach Breeze, We are pleased to hear you had such a great stay and made the most of the area. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Warmest regards Croyde Holidays Letting Agency
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worthy97
Preston
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Spectacular Views!”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Having visited Croyde for many years we finally booked up an apartment with a uninterrupted sea view. Everything about this holiday let was just perfect. The location is fantastic up on the hillside which is private and peaceful with spectacular views across Croyde Bay. The apartment was spacious and tastefully decorated in keeping with some original features with everything we needed for our stay. There was an outside patio with seating along with a private area with mood lighting and BBQ. You could also make use of all the lawn areas which were vast. Wonderful holiday with good weather, fabulous sunsets, plenty of body boarding, walks on the beach and some great memories made in this special place. Plan to return in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mojofc
London, UK
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Incredible beach holiday location!”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beach Breeze is a nicely done flat inside a larger main house (Down End House) in Croyde village. The location has stunning views of the sea, the beach, dunes, and hillsides around Croyde. It is conveniently located for beach access, and close to the village centre. There are three beds sleeping 5 adults (one double bed, two single beds, one single daybed) and one recently redone bathroom. It has a fully functional kitchen and large living room. But the real star here are the outside spaces. There is a huge grassy yard with multiple finished patio areas split between the main house, Beach Breeze, and The Stable, which is a separate holiday rental on the same property. There are functioning built-in barbecues, deck chairs, and tables. Overall this is an amazing place to stay on holiday. I would definitely recommend it, and hope to return myself!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments for your holiday at Beach Breeze, We are extremely pleased to hear you had such a wonderful stay and enjoyed the area just as much. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Warmest regards Croyde Holidays Letting Agency
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing