We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aube Aventure
Ranked #4 of 17 Speciality Lodging in Gaspe
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We loved our stay at Aube Aventure: the Yourte are huge, the people are very nice and helpful, the place is quite, by the Saint Laurent and not crowded (only 4 yourtes). We cooked our meal, under the stars with the sound of river as only noise. In the morning, we drunk our coffee watching a whale swimming right in front of us. Splendid. We ended up joining a kayak outing in the morning, to discover tons of seals laying in the burning sun. So much fun!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

Very nicely situated right in front of the sea (3 minutes walk actually!). The beach is not very sandy (rocks and algaes) but you can sit on the quay and face the sea; we even said hi to several sea animals. The owners are so nice, very warm and friendly. The "yourte" was very nice, clean, spacy; and could be warmed. Just the fridge was a little noisy, but nothing to ruin the trip! No need to bring anything it's available on site (sleeping bags, barbecue, knives and forks etc). I hope I can go again one day!

Room Tip: If you choose a yourte, we had the highest one, but we had a look on the 2 others they looked a litt...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adeline j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MariK07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sylvainss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Définitivement la yourte sur la petite butte
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Samsse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Sbeauchamp72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gaspe
4.6 mi away
Motel du Haut Phare
Motel du Haut Phare
#3 of 12 in Gaspe
212 reviews
21.2 mi away
No photo provided
13.2 mi away
Auberge Le Caribou
Auberge Le Caribou
#1 of 1 in Riviere-au-Renard
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
Hotel Plante
Hotel Plante
#2 of 12 in Gaspe
234 reviews
8.8 mi away
Auberge sous les Arbres
7.6 mi away
Motel le Noroit
Motel le Noroit
#5 of 10 in Gaspe
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aube Aventure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aube Aventure

Address: 2172 Boul. Grande-Greve, Gaspe, Quebec G4X 6L6, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Gaspesie Region > Gaspe
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Speciality Lodging in Gaspe
Price Range: £39 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Aube Aventure reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aube Aventure Gaspe, Canada - Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing