We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beaudesert Caravan & Tourist Park”

Beaudesert Caravan & Tourist Park
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Beaudesert
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Beaudesert Caravan & Tourist Park
Ballarat, Australia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Beaudesert Caravan & Tourist Park”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Beaudesert is a pleasant place to stay, we've stayed here with our cat twice now...first visit we stayed for five days and it was wondeful and we were allowed to have her in the park. Second time has been 50/50, the staff seem friendly and helpful enough. The amenties arent to bad, womens is fairly new, maybe only few years old and they have common drainage ( not a fan). With only a week left of our stay we were asked to move into the showground area...because of an apparent administration error regarding our cat. Even though we informed them of her when we booked. One of the washing machine took 3 hours to do one load and when informing mangement of it they expressed no concern. It is a nice park, there just needs to be those things to make it great.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jon_Fi14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3
    4
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
3
7
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Only stayed for one night as passing thru found the park and amenities excellent and the care takers more than helpful would definitely stay again Also the RSL was excellent bit expensive for an RSL but food was great.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gds1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

This park is a park which has older permanent residents. We were a bit iffy on staying but after one night we stayed three. I found after reading the pervious review a bit off putting but I think people can have their own opinion. Yes there is another area for pets and caravans because the park itself is not pet friendly so they still can accommodate them. The amenities were very clean the mens were old but the ladies were only a couple of years old. So make your own judge.

Room Tip: Find out for yourself
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank liz0409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diamond Beach, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2013

I have always wanted to stay at Beaudesert and today I am here. Booked in and drove passed many concrete sites close to the amenities to be put in the "overflow" section which is in the Showground. We are close to the Dump Point, Storage Yard and have to put our Power and Water through the tall wire fence. The caretaker asked us to close the large double chain wire gates as we use them and it's raining so we have to walk through puddles. I have to walk along the fence to get to a small opening to get to the toilet and showers. We are under a large tree and it's June and weather is not good. They say they are pet friendly but I feel we are here because of our 9 year old lapdog who is the perfect companion to travel with and no trouble. NOT HAPPY at all.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Janette J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Beaudesert hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaudesert
0.7 mi away
Annalee Motel
Annalee Motel
#2 of 3 in Beaudesert
34 reviews
7.4 mi away
Clandulla Cottages, Beaudesert
18.3 mi away
O'Reilly's Rainforest Retreat, Mountain Villas and Lost World Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beaudesert Caravan & Tourist Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beaudesert Caravan & Tourist Park

Property: Beaudesert Caravan & Tourist Park
Address: Beaudesert Caravan Park 57-63 Albert St, Beaudesert, Queensland 4285, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Brisbane Region > Scenic Rim > Beaudesert
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Speciality Lodging in Beaudesert

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing