We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent and Convenient Service”
Review of Con-x-ion

Con-x-ion
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Con-X-ion are leaders in the field of transportation, specialising in providing Airport transfers, Day Tours, Cruise transfers, Charter services, Theme park and Attraction transfers. Con-X-ion provide services in Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast,Toowoomba, Hervey Bay, Cairns, Melbourne and Sydney
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I continue to praise Con-x-ion for the excellent service available from Toowoomba and Sunshine Coast. I have used the service from both locations without fault. Relieves need for more cars on the road, cost of parking at the airport, great when arriving tired from an overseas flight and delivery to departures is a breeze.

Thank ruthofcamfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly C, Manager at Con-x-ion, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you on board, when you travel next!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"brisbane airport"
in 252 reviews
"sunshine coast"
in 162 reviews
"great service"
in 149 reviews
"the bus"
in 97 reviews
"always on time"
in 69 reviews
"door to door service"
in 53 reviews
"aussie world"
in 40 reviews
"airport transfer"
in 35 reviews
"friendly driver"
in 25 reviews
"shuttle service"
in 23 reviews
"return trip"
in 22 reviews
"efficient service"
in 21 reviews
"pick ups"
in 20 reviews
"no fuss"
in 17 reviews
"these guys"
in 29 reviews
"both ways"
in 15 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 13 reviews
Filter

55 - 59 of 1,100 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I booked a transfer from the city to the airport as I was travelling with a bike box and luggage. The driver Duane was excellent and kindly loaded my bike without any fuss. The pick up was on time and Duane kindly unloaded the bike box at the other end all v politely.
I would definitely recommend this service and would use again.

Thank Tamsin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly C, Manager at Con-x-ion, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review Tamsin. We look forward to seeing you on board, when you travel next!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have used this service a couple of times going from Sunshine Coast to Brisbane Airport for work requirements.
The booking process online is easy and quick to complete and the service door to door is seamless. Drivers are always friendly and professional, and I have always arrived with plenty of time to comfortably make my flight.
The Price for the service is great and definitely good value for money!!

I would highly recommend Con-X-ion to anybody!!

Great job guys!!

Thank Sharpy100479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly C, Manager at Con-x-ion, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you on board, when you travel next!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What a wonderful service this is. I booked and paid in advance of my trip to Brisbane. The price was excellent, the drivers were both excellent, the vehicles were immaculate..........
I cannot recommend Con-X-ion highly enough.

Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly C, Manager at Con-x-ion, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review Suzanne. We look forward to seeing you on board, when you travel next!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great service- arrived on time and was a smooth transfer. Both drivers were friendly and assisted with luggage. Price was reasonable. Our journey from Brisbane to Caloundra had to be changed twice for times because of flight delays but nothing was a problem and all emails were answered promptly.

Thank vivienne f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly C, Manager at Con-x-ion, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review Vivienne. We look forward to seeing you on board, when you travel next!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Con-x-ion also viewed

Gold Coast, Queensland
Gold Coast, Queensland
 
 

Been to Con-x-ion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing