We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place for amazing times”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Lyndoch, Barossa Valley, South Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Rhys B
1 review
“Amazing place for amazing times”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Thank you so much!!! It was an amazing place to stay. The house is so well equipped with everything that we could ever need!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachas86
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house in Lyndoch, close to wineries”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stayed here with a group of 10 for 2 nights. Owner met us at the house with a warm welcome and showed us around. Welcome cheese and meat platter and bottle of wine went down a treat. House had plenty of room for the 10 of us and was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this property to others looking for somewhere homely but luxe to stay in the Barossa

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew K
1 review
“Best weekend ever”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a lovely weekend at this lovely home. Amazing hosts would definitely come back. Thanks for hosting us!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thanks for your review, we would love to welcome you anytime. So glad you had the best weekend ever!
Annelise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EllenSchi...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
“Fantastic Acommodation”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Highly recommended place to stay - amazing house with everything you could need and very comfortable with plenty of room. Annelise made us feel very welcome at check in and the extras left were much appreciated. Absolutely no complaints. Thanks!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thanks for your kind words Ellen, It was a pleasure to host you and we hope to see you again sometime.
Annelise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alana C
1 review
“Amazing stay for our family of five”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family, two adults and three young adults, came up to the Barossa for the weekend to explore some wineries and destinations in the Barossa Valley.

The house was spotlessly clean, warm, and comfortable, Annelyse was more than obliging when it came to communicating and assisting us with anything we needed, loved that we could bring our two fur babies (dogs), without them being an issue
Thanks for the great stay Annelyse!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your time Alana. Your fur babies were so cute :)
Take care and we look forward to seeing you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M
Whyalla, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to celebrate my Birthday”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A fantastic location close to all the wineries, perfect for a long weekend with friends, everything we needed to have a great time. BBQ facilities, SPA, WiFi and Foxtel. Owners were very welcoming with a platter, wine and even a birthday cake on arrival. A beautiful Home.

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
We are so glad you had an enjoyable birthday Karen. It was lovely to meet you and we look forward to see you again next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren T
1 review
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a fantastic long weekend away. Annelise went above and beyond to help us even becoming our wine tour driver for an unbelievable price. The house was stunning and the addition of the spa was fantastic. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Glad you had a great time. The wine tour was definitely fun and a highlight for me as well! Your group were great fun. Thanks for your kind words Lauren, we look forward to seeing you again sometime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.