We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Is what it says”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Esperance, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
johnmA634...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Is what it says ”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A very comfortable place to stay. A very convenient 20 minutes from town.
The convenience of your own kitchen and facilities great for a family or group.
Owners very friendly and lots of advice including written, on what to do or where to go, depending on your interests and the weather. If you’re so inclined great place for a quiet stay and just look at the views

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Thanks John, It was a pleasure to host you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MyrtoR3
1 review
“Complete, homely cottage!”
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Spent a week for Christmas at the cottage and I don't think we could have found anywhere better for our stay. With plenty of space for 5 adults and a toddler, the cottage has comfortable beds, a fully equiped kitchen - I mean we cooked our Christmas diner and baked a cake! - and every drawer or cupboard you look into you find something useful. From DVDs to books (for reading, for cooking, for gardening), to toys and games for small and big kids. We enjoyed having breakfast and diner under the patio, and on the side of the house our 3yo enjoyed the swing set. Rob took us for a tour of the farm and Fiona had very thoughtfully provided us with yummy cookies, fresh eggs and milk. Relatively close to Esperance CBD and Cape le Grand NP, it is definitely one of the best spots to stay at. We will definitely be going back next time we are in Esperance.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2017
Thanks Myrto, was a pleasure to host you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
niftynev...
western australia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay highly recommended!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stayed 2 nights April 2017. Comfortable well appointed cottage with views to the Esperance coast. Thanks to the host for providing freshly baked cake on arrival and eggs for breakfast. Really appreciated by weary travelers!. Lucy the dog provided much entertainment (we wanted to take her home with us). Very quite location a bit out of town but not too far. Watch out for the resident frog in the BBQ! Many thanks to Fiona and Rob for providing a really enjoyable stay in a truly amazing place. Would highly recommend Airyhemming Farmstay to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thanks for your review. It was lovely to meet you and have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
F4504ZYcl...
Carnarvon, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A lovely experience”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Just a short drive from Esperance; a very family-friendly holiday option, easily fitting three adults and two children. Rob took the children on a farm tour and Fiona had left fresh muffins and eggs for our arrival. Very, very, pleasant and scenic location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
Thank you Claire, it was a pleasure to host you and your family. regards, Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing