We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bayview Motel
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Bay of Isles(Esperance)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Hospitality Inn Esperance(Esperance)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
US$150
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
22
36
24
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
36
24
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree wificlose to town centreroom was cleanpleasant staystayed one nighteasy walklong weekendconvenient locationguest laundrygood sizebbq areashort walkplace to stayjeanettemicrowavebedsmodernisation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Recommended by the tourist information office. The man in the office was very helpful recommending places to visit, restaurants etc. Room was old but very clean and well stocked.
Motel walking distance to town centre..
Quite and confortable.
Would def. recommend .

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank jokeyok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Accommodation in Esperance is a bit of hit and miss, but in reading the previous TripAdvisor reviews I knew what to expect. This Motel has close proximity to the beach and town and was very convenient for us to visit family living nearby. Although it is not modern it is a solidly built facility and everything was neat and clean.
We paid $105 per night for a Std Queen room and I believe it was excellent value for money. Booking was super easy and on (really later) arrival the key was in the secure box as promised. This is a good choice for the budget conscious traveller.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank balifoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

We left booking our Xmas holiday til 3 months prior- tooooo late when you wish to stay at this time. Found this motel that fitted 2A and 3Ch and booked for the 3 nights. As stated in the other reviews the owner is lovely and very accomadating, close to everything and very clean and comfortable. It did however cost us $230 a night which seems a little high when compared to other accomadation but because of late booking we had to take what we could get. We would return if it was a night or two and hopefully not at peak time.

Room Tip: Family room was located at rear away from busy road and next to grass area
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TeamLees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

The owner couple are VERY nice people and very helpful if you have a problem. Very lovely. The room was ok, but old. The situation of the Motel is very good, you may reach the town by foot.
The only thing I would say: Its a bit an old hotel, the rooms are old… and we paid AUD 150.00 per night. Compared with other motels - for me - its overpaid.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monique J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

first there are two very positiv things about this motel: it is really close to the town center, you don't need your car for going to bars, restaurants ore woolworth ore iga. seconde, the owner and his wife are extremly nice people, helpful and intrested to make the stay comfortable to the guests.
Not so great: it is really an old place, and not so clean. we paid AUD 150 per night, and for me this is to much for a room like that. some invests would be nice I think.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Patrick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews