We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
22
37
25
7
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
37
25
7
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasant stay free wifi close to town centre room was clean stayed one night easy walk guest laundry good size bbq area place to stay jeanette microwave modernisation rates pressure amenities foreshore
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2018

The rooms are ok nice and clean but the traffic noise is very loud as this motel is right on the main highway and if you get someone next to your room you can here everything they do it's like having them in room with you.If you deside to stay here make sure you bring ear plugs,If you want food you have to find it else where they don't do meals,I think there is much better Value for money in Esperance than this place I personally would not stay here again.

Room Tip: Try to get a room out the back it's less noise
Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank neville b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Quiet location. Friendly and helpful staff. No restaurant but plenty of options nearby. Our room was fairly large, the bed very comfortable and the shower fantastic. we would be happy to say here again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette2055, Manager at Bayview Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank You for your kind review. Hope to see you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Management & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

The rooms are spacious with good amenities. It's walking distance into town and very very clean. Check in was easy and staff super friendly. For a business trip, it's great and all you need. Good to read that the decor is getting a bit of an upgrade, but the place has good character now.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Louie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night here and were happy with our room . Good price for this time of year, clean and comfy with not too much noise from the road . Would stay again . We had no problems with other room noises and nothing negative to report.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sharon_sawyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette2055, Manager at Bayview Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased you have found our motel comfortable and have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Regards
Management and Staff
Bayview Motel Esperance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

its the second time we have stayed here with the kids.
Rooms are nice and clean with everything you need.
and it's quiet you cant hear the people in the room next to you and it is close to everything.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kalgoorlie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette2055, Manager at Bayview Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you for your review. We a pleased you have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Regards
Management and Staff
Bayview Motel Esperance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews