We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
Unit 3
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Unit 3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
1 review
Unit 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Esperance, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Geoff8364
Jandakot, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Okay”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Stayed in unit 3. Clean, reasonably modern place however there the upstairs aircon didn’t work so we are sleeping on a single rollout bed in the lounge room. One of the windows is busted, so very little breeze coming inside the bedrooms. The location is fine, right next to the shops ect...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
Hi Geoff, sorry to hear you had a bad experience with the air conditioning. I wish you had have phoned me as I would have come and shown you how to work it. I just checked and the A/C unit is working perfectly fine upstairs and downstairs. Perhaps you had it on the wrong setting as the upstairs and downstairs units have to be on the same setting in order for them to work together.
Due to it being so hot I had actually upgraded your booking from the smaller unit you originally booked to a larger two story unit in the hope to make it more comfortable for you. Apologies once again.
Kind regards
Jaimen Hudson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing