We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top location, nice apartments in one of the worlds most beautiful places”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Clearwater Motel Apartments
Level Contributor
125 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Top location, nice apartments in one of the worlds most beautiful places”
Reviewed 30 December 2012 via mobile

Units are great & have most stuff you need. If your into cooking for yourself take a sharp knife. 3 units even have an oven. Location is central to all services, short walk. Parking is good, enough room for big 4wds. Good for familys, will stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nomadsby4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    41
    18
    10
    2
    0
See reviews for
20
28
2
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Mandurah, Australia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2012

Really good location, across the road from they local yacht club, and beautiful beach, town 5 min walk, places to eat all around, rooms and decor very nice, very clean, neat and tidy, great BBQ area, has it all, definitely stay again

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CzO62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Level Contributor
143 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2012

We received a very friendly reception on arrival (in keeping with all our Western Australian experiences).
The apartment lived upto our expectations. We enjoyed the location with easy access to the town.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank M-and-H10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2012

We stayed at this motel during our most recent driving holiday accross the Nullabor. Great rooms and very friendly service. The clothes racks in the laundry very much appriciated! Just one thing I would like to comment on. The bathroom in our room had a very sharp edge around the shower, quite dangerous. Maybe Management could have a look at this. If you visit Esperance it is a must to go to Le Grand NP and see Lucky Bay - one word - amazing!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ena_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandurah, Australia
Level Contributor
67 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2012

WOW! What wonderful modern, clean appartments. We were up graded by Mark as the apprt were fully booked and it's easy to see why. We stayed in a 2 bed appartment, with a great kitchen an family room. Lovely clean and modern bathroom with bath and seperate shower. Close to the local beach and restaurants, so comfortable we even ate in 1 night of our stay.

Would recomment a stay here to any-one, some of the best accommodation we have found since coming to live and holiday in W A

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank madorabaybums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalgoorlie, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2012

After staying in substandard accommodation, we quickly checked in to the Clearwater Motel Apartments to great relief. Stayed in a Deluxe Double and the apartment is simply stunning. Modern fixtures and decor. Friendly staff who went above and beyond to wnsure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Very approachable staff. Apartment is very spacious and excellent for short or long stays - feels just like a unit. Great location, close to waterfront and also town centre. Very quite location with excellent amenities. Can't speak highly enough of the accommodation and the staff. Would recommend this place to anyone visiting Esperance. Thank you so much for looking after us.

Room Tip: Unit 10 is very quiet and secure.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Netty N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2012

Stayed in one bed apartment which far eXceeded our expectations. Spotless and clean, best bed, fabulous BBQ area, great laundry, just around corner from esplanade and shrt stroll from shops. Hosts were warm and welcoming and full of ideas and help with our trip. MUST go to French Bakery OMG delicious!! Visit salmon beach early and watch them pull in the salmon!!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mccog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Esperance hotels
0.7 mi away
Esperance Island View Apartments
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
#3 of 7 in Esperance
167 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Hospitality Inn Esperance
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
The Jetty Resort
The Jetty Resort
#2 of 34 in Esperance
155 reviews
0.7 mi away
Esperance Beachfront Resort
Esperance Beachfront Resort
#5 of 34 in Esperance
54 reviews
0.2 mi away
Esperance Motor Hotel
Esperance Motor Hotel
#6 of 7 in Esperance
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Clearwater Motel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clearwater Motel Apartments

Property: Clearwater Motel Apartments
Address: 1 William St, Esperance, Western Australia 6450, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Esperance
Amenities:
Free Parking Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 34 Speciality Lodging in Esperance
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Clearwater Motel Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
12 New or recently refurbished self contained apartments in the middle of town, walking distance to all restaurants and shops, all featuring plasma TVs, reverse cycle air con, free WiFi, Queen and King size beds and free onsite parking. Clearwater Motel Apartments offer you your accommodation solution in Esperance. We also have 8 corporate style rooms with king beds, lock up garage, full kitchen, dining and lounge along with a private outdoor entertaining area. These are located in our brand new annex 300 metres from Clearwater itself ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Clearwater Motel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing