We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
227
61
15
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
61
15
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments great location apartment was very clean washing machine longer stay living area well equipped kitchen nice balcony spare towels excellent accommodation upper floor two storey one bedroom apartment great facilities laundry room two story on arrival
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Island View Apartments offer everything that you need for that perfect holiday. The apartment is well laid out and extremely comfortable. The service provided by the manager was excellent.
This is our second stay here and we will certainly be back if we are in Esperance again.
Thanks so much

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

We loved our short visit to Esperance Island View Apartments. Even though it was a windy winters weekend we still loved our time venturing around.
From the moment we checked in Wayne was extremely friendly, helpful and informative.
We can’t wait to come back in the warmer weather.
Thanks Wayne!!!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LT G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

My husband and I went to Esperance to visit with family, The Island View apartments are centrally located and are within walking distance to town and restaurants. The apartments are very spacious and very well maintained. Our apartment had views of the ocean front from the balcony which was a great spot to enjoy a coffee. The apartments cover all your needs including a laundry, clothesline and a full kitchen. We will definitely book into Island View for our next visit.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Helen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

We had a two story apartment with us upstairs and my dads bedroom downstairs . Great to have two bathrooms and a laundry. Upstairs lounge was lovely and good views from the balcony. The kitchen needed a bit of an upgrade and went to cook a bbq half way through cooking no more gas.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

We stayed in the 2 story apartment with views of the water from upstairs. The apartment is very spacious with 2 bedrooms on the ground floor and parking just outside the back door. Easy access to the waterfront. Downstairs has a laundry room and upstairs you get a deck at the rear with a BBQ. All very modern and clean.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lotsatravel05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews