We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cute Little Place”

Bella's Junction Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Cute Little Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2013

This place is small and very nice. The food is great! If you are in the area, you should definitely try Bella's.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bezechelmyers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    18
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Literally THE BEST”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2012

We had visited Bella's when they were located in Cashiers, NC, last year on our honeymoon and were absolutely blown away by Billy's cooking. He makes everything from scratch and having worked in the restaurant industry and specifically a breakfast joint myself, his food is PHENOMENAL. My wife and I traveled two hours one way just to get his pancakes (literally the best on the planet!) on our one year anniversary trip this year to this new location and he is still cooking up some amazing stuff. I got the reuben for lunch on our way back through town and (being a reuben fanatic) fell head over heels in love again. :) Places like this will soon be destination restaurants...so eat up while no one has discovered them! Billy, we'll be back hopefully soon!! And if you decide to open a restaurant in Florida, you can be guaranteed at least our business! Thanks again!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Brody P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Commerce, Georgia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly Recommended”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2012

My husband ate here with his dad several weeks ago and thought it was great. We took our family today and everyone's food was delicious! Salmon BLT, blackened chicken sandwich, sausage, egg, and cheese biscuit, even the oatmeal were all very tasty. The waiter was attentive, friendly and helpful. It's a small place, and stayed full during our visit.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Satisfying, fresh food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2012

We enjoyed our meal here. This was a very good place for vegetarians and very convenient to Fire Mountain.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Augusta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“AMAZING MENU”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2012

Traveling between Highlands and Dillard or visa versa, you'll find no better place to eat. In fact we'd suggest eating there now before this place becomes a destination eatery. Service and preparation of the food are excellent

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Nesbit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella's Junction Cafe also viewed

Scaly Mountain, North Carolina Mountains
Dillard, Rabun County
 
Dillard, Rabun County
 
Dillard, Rabun County
 

Been to Bella's Junction Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing