We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Pizze” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Zaxby's

Zaxby's
Ranked #34 of 87 Restaurants in Smithfield
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Fort Pierce, Florida
2 reviews
“Good Pizze”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2012

I loved the chicken wings and pizzie very good and hot.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank williamsro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    19
    4
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2012

This is a good place to get good food, easy access off 95 and 70 Business. Great customer service.. Friendly staff

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Timbercreek3399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Level Contributor
409 reviews
275 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
“Good chicken”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2012

This is a fast food chain. We hadn't heard of it prior to our arrival in north Carolina. It's typical fast food chicken menu options but the chicken is very, very juicy and good. The fries are also fresh & better than average fast food.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank beachbreeze66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smithfield, NC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love the chicken and we get take out often”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2011

My son loves Zaxby's, so we get take out once a week...just the chicken strips and the Black and Blue Salad...love it!

  • Visited November 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank VisitSmithfieldNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Food but coleslaw...Yuck!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2011

Zaxby's has great food BUT my coleslaw was nasty! It tasted like it had spoiled. But other than that, Awesome food!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank girlsrock677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zaxby's also viewed

 
Smithfield, NC
Smithfield, NC
 

Been to Zaxby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing