We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Topsail Shores Inn(Sneads Ferry)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tiffany's Motel(Surf City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Island Inn(Surf City)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Points Inn(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
Breezeway Motel(Holly Ridge)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jolly Roger Inn & Pier(Topsail Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Coastal Motel(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Sea Vista Motel(Topsail Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
49
56
19
4
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
56
19
4
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstopsail islandnice swimming poolnice golf courseone nightneeded a place to staymin drivelounge chairsshower headclose proximityhighly recommend this hotelspacious roommini fridgethe breakfast areaking suitewould stay againbagelsfirst floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Excellent reception by staff at front desk. Our room and bathroom were perfectly cleaned. No problems here. Our complimentary breakfast was excellent, but it would be nice to have a larger fresh fruit selection.

Room Tip: We had a nice, quiet room on the second floor backside.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ToyMan675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

After reading the other reviews, we weren't sure how it would be- but we had a great stay at the holiday inn. The staff had the most most customer service I've seen, very willing to accommodate us. The complimentary breakfast was excellent and helped us thru the day. The room was comfortable and the large bathroom was perfect. We liked the in room fridge . It's a good place to stay, close to Camp Lajeune and beautiful Topsail Island. The view overlooking the golf course was great too!

Room Tip: We actually stayed one night on the top floor, which was great; and one night on the first floor- both perfect!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Josephine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Stayed here to spend time with family at Topsail Island. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating and made us feel right at home. The room was very clean and the beds were lovely. We slept like babies with five pillows to choose from with different thicknesses. We enjoyed the breakfast, especially the cinnamon hot buns! Yumm! Even though we visited off season, we received all the perks available on season. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mollyack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

We did not have a reservation, but was welcomed upon arrival. The room was clean and the staff efficient and friendly. A continental breakfast was included. The hotel was not within walking distance of any restaurants or the beach however these where only a 5 minute drive. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ann0777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

They had a very friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean rooms, spacious, with a comfortable bed and a great shower. The offered a decent breakfast. The hotel is close to the beach, but not within walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tonydimarzio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews