We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rooms were clean , staff very friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Spring Lake/ Fort Bragg
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Spring Lake
Kents Store
2 reviews
“Rooms were clean , staff very friendly”
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Very nice stay, better than a sister hotel in Williamsburg , VA in July. Kudo's to the staff!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    26
    42
    39
    15
    7
See reviews for
47
20
18
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hampton
1 review
Reviewed 5 November 2013

It was good a hotel/motel for the price easy to book fast to check in and out i am very happy with my stay at super 8 will definitely do it again

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Oscar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N. Charleroi, PA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We stayed at Super 8, meeting family in the area. The Inn was very clean, the staff friendly and the room comfortable with all the essentials needed for short stay. Keep in mind that this is a very good BASIC hotel. No pool and just coffee and pop tarts for the contenental breakfast. I would recommend for a short stay, not for a period of time longer that may require some time in the Inn.

Room Tip: Request a king non-smoking room. The doubles tend to be a little cramped.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cypress, Texas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Non-smoking room was fine and clean, although hallway STUNK of smoke. Bathroom recently updated. Had fridge and microwave and free wifi. Continental breakfast was minimal. We grabbed some coffee and granola bars and went elsewhere for breakfast.

Not a good neighborhood - bars on windows and doors of some businesses. Not much to choose from for dinner. Luckily there was a Ruby Tuesday nearby. Too far from interstate.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lmarcketta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spring Lake
0.5 mi away
Landmark Inn Fort Bragg
Landmark Inn Fort Bragg
#1 of 1 in Fort Bragg
3.5 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Spring Lake-Ft. Bragg
1.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Near Ft. Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
13.6 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#11 of 50 in Fayetteville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 264 reviews
5.8 mi away
Affordable Suites Fayetteville
Affordable Suites Fayetteville
#13 of 50 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Spring Lake/ Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Spring Lake/ Fort Bragg

Property: Super 8 Spring Lake/ Fort Bragg
Address: 256 S Main St, Spring Lake, NC 28390-3903
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Spring Lake
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Spring Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Spring Lake/ Fort Bragg 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Spring Lake/ Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Spring Lake/Ft Bragg Hotel Spring Lake
Super Eight Spring Lake
Spring Lake Super Eight
Spring Lake Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing