We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Golf/Beach - great room for a getaway!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Golf/Beach - great room for a getaway!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Golf/Beach - great room for a getaway!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sunset Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fabiolasa...
Cornelius, North Carolina
1 review
“My stay”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Berry happy with my stay at Sea Trail I wouldn’t doubt about staying there again.Great mini suite and thanks to the owner it was easy to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tnjpearso...
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect for a quick beach getaway!”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We enjoyed our stay here. It was only a few miles from Sunset Beach and Calabash, which made it very convenient.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daphne W...
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I was extremely please with my stay at Sea Trail .The mini suite was pleasantly clean and comfortable,Trip Advisor excellent job

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newton, North Carolina
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you for the nice review. We work hard to keep the place nice and create a
n enjoyable stay for everyone.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing