We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
From the Air
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From the Air
Zero Entry Pool Topsail's Only Zero Entry Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
From the Air
Zero Entry Pool
Topsail's Only Zero Entry Pool
New Pool built 2013
View From Your Balcony
Living Area
Living Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
King Loft
King Loft
Queen Bedroom
Bunk Beds
Bath
Bath
Private Balcony
Private Balcony
Surf Condo taken 7/4/14
From the Air
From the Air
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Surf City, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Beulaville
Reviewed 13 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Irwin Pennsylvania
Reviewed 26 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 20 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jul 2012
I am sorry that you were not aware that there is not a washer and dryer in the unit. Coin operated washers and dryers are available on the property for guest use.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
La Plata MD
Reviewed 8 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jun 2012
Hi Cathy,

Thanks so much for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We repeatedly teach our delivery men and women to knock before entering, so I do apologize that one of them forgot to do so. I hope it helps to know that we do background checks on all of our personnel, and I believe this was just an honest mistake. Thanks for your understanding and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bedford VA
Reviewed 16 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$104
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18667365365
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing