We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Warsaw
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Overall a very pleasant stay...close to the highway, good BBQ next door and quiet. The room was clean and nice, but the facility could use some updates in lighting, carpeting and paint to lighten the look up somewhat.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Keith D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (61)
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2014

The room nice. The issue was the TV. The stations were not working properly so you had to watch only 4 different channels and none were local stations to see weather and such. The AC unit took very long to cool and was very loud and would wake me up through the night.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We really needed to stop for the night and there wasn't much around. The desk clerk was great and the price was ridiculously cheap. The room was OK cleaning wise but the whole place is dated. The room also smelled like smoke even though it was supposed to be non-smoking. Find some place else if you can, but this was OK in a pinch.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank GABJMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

this hotel is very pregidise they do not like liberals, democrats or black people. I was pretty much told this by the check in attendant at the desk, when I came to ask him about what channel to find cnn well of course they don't carry that perticiclar channel, they also didn't have the BET channel either, they did have the Mexican stations though probably because they have to cater to them because there are a lot of them renting rooms. I would have left to find another hotel but of course theres no other hotel near by, the room was ok but I really coulnt get a goodnite rest after finding this out. Don,

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank don p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

The man who wokred the front desk and checked me in was outstanding! He went above what I could expect to take care of me when I checked in. He has made me Wilmington Days Inn customer.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Backpaker8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Casey1919
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Warsaw
Quality Inn Warsaw
#1 of 4 in Warsaw
82 reviews
19.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wallace
12.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 5 in Clinton
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Mount Olive
12.1 mi away
Inn at Clinton
Inn at Clinton
#3 of 5 in Clinton
27 reviews
10.3 mi away
Ashford Inn
Ashford Inn
#1 of 2 in Clinton
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Address: 2679 Highway 24 West, I-40 and Hwy 24 West, Warsaw, NC 28398 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Warsaw)
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Warsaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range: £54 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Warsaw offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. We offer clean spacious rooms, a meeting facility, and free Wi-Fi throughout the property. Enjoy a free deluxe continental breakfast each morning. All guest rooms include microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, hairdryer, cable TV, HBO, ESPN, free local calls, and wake-up service. Take advantage of our extremely comfortable beds and relax while saving money year-round with our Kids Stay Free Policy (11 and under in parent's room). For those guests that are in town on longer term corporate assignments or business trips we also offer special weekly and monthly rates, as well as direct billing options. For your convenience our hotel offers both smoking and non-smoking rooms. Sorry, no pets allowed. We are centrally located off Highway 24 we are near to local attractions such as Duplin County Veterans Museum, Liberty Hall, and Sampson County History Museum. Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Warsaw is your best choice within the eastern central region of North Carolina. We offer ideal accommodations and location whether you are in town for vacation, business, or simply passing through on your way to Fayetteville or Wilmington. At Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Warsaw our goal is to provide our guests a great experience, not just a place to stay. At Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Warsaw, We've Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Warsaw Hotel Warsaw
Days Inn And Suites Warsaw
Days Inn Warsaw
Warsaw Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing