We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Washington
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Washington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge North(Washington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Washington Motel(Washington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
138
126
76
48
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
138
126
76
48
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelhot tubindoor poolroom was clean and comfortablefree breakfastin townplace to stayeasy accessswan quarterthe breakfast areacigarette smokefitness centerhot breakfastsmall townstaff was friendlyexcellent stayfront desk staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Best hotel in town. Had to stay during recent snow storm. Staff made me feel like I was still at home. Had a good variety of breakfast items to choose from. Had no problems with wifi. Had a microwave and refrigerator in room was a plus.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vanessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

I was very impressed with the Stay the most impressed was having 4 plugs on top of the night stand and 4 plugs on top the work deck this was a blessing . Didn't have to hurt for plugs and move the night stand to find extra plugs Somebody is thinking out of the box I give that A+++

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

This location is the only nice spot in this small sleepy town and over the last five years it has increasingly gone for good to terrible. Small hairs cover the bathroom floor, sink and shower! Rooms smell musty and not clean

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Pamela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul_Banta_GM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Washington, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are very sorry that you were disappointed with the cleanliness of your guest room. We try to be very vigilant in this area because we know how important it is for our guests. Based upon your review, we are actively working with our housekeeping staff so this situation doesn’t happen again. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area you’ll consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Of the options in the town, this is by far the best. The breakfast that was included was good, the staff were very accomidating, getting a group rate was difficult, the water in the shower didnt quite get hot, only luke warm.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

There are few Hampton Inns which still offer the state rate to those traveling on government business, and I truly appreciate that this facility still does. The staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, and the complimentary breakfast is adequate. I'll continue to stay at this Hampton Inn whenever my travels take me anywhere near Washington.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lila Smokie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews