We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Wilmington
Nearby Hotels
Sleep Inn(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Wilmington East(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Wilmington Medical Park(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
US$140
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Wilmington(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suburban Extended Stay of Wilmington(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
29
48
58
38
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
48
58
38
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquick nightfirm mattressmarket stnight clerkopened the doorroom was cleanwafflesnice staycontinental breakfastdowntown
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Esha H, General Manager at Super 8 Wilmington, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Esha H, General Manager at Super 8 Wilmington, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 August 2013

My husband and I usually stay at a Super 8 motel whenever we travel. This one is Wilmington NC was exceptionally nice. The staff was very curteous and helpful, the rooms were very clean and well kept. If we ever return to this area Super8 on market street is where we will stay. :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esha H, General Manager at Super 8 Wilmington, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the feedback! It is wonderful to hear from our valued repeat super 8 Guest and appreciate your continued patronage. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

My experience at this motel was very pleasant. Not fancy but very clean. Clean sheets, clean bathroom. there is everything you need. Very courteous and helpful staff if you need something extra. I will come back here again and I recommend it whether you are a family, or solo. Good, simple breakfast. It's the first time I could make myself waffles in a motel!

Room Tip: Get a room on 2nd floor. If you are on 1st floor (like I was) and you get a noisy guest above you early morning (4:30 am), it won't be pleasant.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marie-claude f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esha H, General Manager at Super 8 Wilmington, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

Dear marie claude ,

Thank you for the fantastic review and wonderful comments! The staff and I are so glad you decided to give super 8 Wilmington another try and even more pleased that you had so much fun with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews