We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$160
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sleep Inn(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Wilmington East(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Wilmington Medical Park(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
US$140
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suburban Extended Stay of Wilmington(Wilmington)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
311
160
62
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
311
160
62
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourtyard by marriottfront deskvan campenwrightsville beachstarbucks coffeecracker barrelbusy roadbusiness travelfirst floorwould stay here againgreat customer serviceup to datenice stayupon checkenjoyed my stayfree breakfastconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
490 - 495 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2011

We planned well in advance with the basic trip needs, and the sale team helped us to connect with the University of North Carolina Wilmington to have a tour of the campus. Chris Gore and Jennifer O'Brien were so helpful with support for this trip.
We were able to utilize the meeting room to discuss itineary for the next day's activities.
The hospitality was awesome.

Room Tip: Beautiful hotel
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lerascoeiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ILMCY1, Director of Sales at Courtyard Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2011

Thanks so much for sharing your guest experience with everyone. It was our pleasure to earn your business. We're glad you enjoyed our recently renovated hotel. Come back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2011

This past weekend we went to Wilimington, NC and stayed at the Courtyar by Marriott and had a wonderful expierence. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was bigger than I thought it would be, very comfortable and clean. The room had a king size bed, couch, chair and desk and it did not seem cramped. We definately recommend this hotel and next time we are back in Wilmington and need a place to stay we will definately come back to this one.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marybain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ILMCY1, Director of Sales at Courtyard Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2011

Thank you for telling everyone how much you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel. We appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing to stay with Courtyard.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2011

Crystal and Amanda were very efficient and extra nice to my family and others they waited on. They should get a bonus for the customer relations they generated.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmgaither77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ILMCY1, Director of Sales at Courtyard Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2011

Thanks so much for the positive feedback from your recent stay with us. We know you have choices and appreciate you chossing to stay with us. We're glad you enjoyed our renovated property. Feedback has been terrific!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2011

Our daughter is a student athlete at UNCW, so we travel to Wilmington often and stay at this hotel. The hotel has been undergoing renovation which is now complete. Even during the renovation we always enjoyed our stay. The staff is great and Jessica at the front desk is especially helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ddg3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ILMCY1, Director of Sales at Courtyard Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2011

Go Seahawks! Thank you for your loyalty during our (recently completed) renovation. Thankfully it's totally completed and we're glad you like it. We belive with new rooms, new lobby, new meeting space and new outdoor space, we're positioned to be the most complete hotel in the area. We look forward to earning your business again, very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2011

This hotel definitely exceeded all expectations. It has bes been renovated throughout. Extremely clean even under the beds! No problems to report at all. The staff were also very friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrighterDayz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ILMCY1, Director of Sales at Courtyard Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2011

Yes, Yes, Yes! The hotel has been recently renovated throughout. New lobby, new sleeping rooms, new outdoor courtyard space and new meeting space. Cool vibe! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews