We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A gem of a Winery in Wilmington NC” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noni Bacca Winery

Noni Bacca Winery
Ranked #7 of 108 things to do in Wilmington
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A gem of a Winery in Wilmington NC”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

Noni Bacca winery is a gem located in NC. There wines surpass many of the wines produced in California. Toni and Ken make the wine tasting fun and knowledgeable. If you are a wine lover please stop by and pay them a visit. You won't be disappointed.
Len & Kathy

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Len G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    6
    1
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Family Owned Winery Worth a Visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

Not only is the wine excellent but the owners make you feel like family. Some of my favorites are Pinot Grigio, Amarone (she's e nice a, no?),Porta Caffe Coffee Port. Stop for a tasting, well worth the trip.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank dorner48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Vacation visit ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

Erin was a very knowledgable, engaging and friendly host . She knew her stuff, we had a great time tasting wine, learning and we especially had a hard time deciding on what wine to buy as it was all very good quality wine .. Definitively a wonderful spot to visit and try delicious wines .

Helpful?
Thank Ramsey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Will be coming back”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

Awesome winery! The tasting was a great experience, they have so much to choose from. I don't usually like red wines and I liked all theirs that I tried, that says something!! Unique flavors for all palates, a must do.

Helpful?
Thank KWulfing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goldsboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
36 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing experience and awesome wine!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

Recently visited during a quick anniversary extended weekend. Owner was extremely patient as my wife nor I are wine experts. We bought 6 bottles and now have a great experience to make another trip back.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank VandCWatson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noni Bacca Winery also viewed

Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
 
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
Wilmington, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Noni Bacca Winery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing