We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC
Nearby Hotels
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (597)
Filter reviews
597 results
Traveller rating
296
162
62
41
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
296
162
62
41
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesindoor poolpet friendly hotelwafflespull out couchwould stay here againoff the highwayfree breakfastfirst floorcomfortable bedsroom ratebreakfast roomchecking inother hotelsstaff was friendlynice roombusiness center
Filter
Updating list...
576 - 581 of 597 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2011

I stayed 1 night at this hotel as a last minute option. The staff were so friendly and effecient, from my car to room in less than 5 minutes !! The room was immaculate, everything was so clean and well kept, a credit to the staff. Check out was the same as check in, no fuss, a thank you and a smile. I will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lowxr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2011

Travelling from Montreal to Disneyworld this was a little past half way meaning we got to Disney by about 6PM the next day rather than later in the evening. The hotel was clean, the pool was lovely and great for the kids, the breakfast had a good variety and everything was fresh and good. On the way back we stayed at a different hotel but will consider using this one both ways on our next trip. The location is conveniently just off the highway, very easy to get to and find.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhilPlasma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2011

We did a walk up special for a one bed suite on the way down to south carolina. Glad we found it. The special was 89 dollars for a one bed suite w pull out couch. Perfect for a family, and it included breakfast. Clean, hospitable, and good customer service. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bgarber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2011

Driving from Ottawa, Ont. this is the 1/2 way mark to Miami. We stopped at 7pm off the hwy to this charming hotel. We were greeted with a warm smile and friendly service!

The hotel rate was great, especially when you are there just to sleep! Although we were couldn't take advantage of the "free" hot breakfast (we left earlier than opening), we were told to grab a contenental breakfast with coffee for the road! The staff were more than happy to help us and were truly sorry we missed the entire menu.

The kids enjoyed taking a dip in the pool prior to putting our heads down for the night.

Clean, well maintained rooms with very comfortable beds! We will make this our stop every year we travel the I-95 to Florida.

Thanks Country Inn and Suites!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuvVactns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cx_winc, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2011

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Country Inns & Suites we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Jennifer Jones General Manger Country Inn & Suites 252-281-5501

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2011

I stayed here last night while traveling. The check in was quick and easy. The person checking us in was so nice. The hotel has a very comfortable feeling. They had cookies for my daughter available at the front desk. The room had 2 queen beds,microwave and small refrigerator. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Good heat and air. Breakfast in the morning was good. Excellent coffee!!

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prnrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cx_winc, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wilson, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2011

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Country Inns & Suites we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Jennifer Jones General Manger Country Inn & Suites 252-281-5501

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews