We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice clean quiet property...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Winston-Salem Hanes Mall
Ranked #16 of 38 Hotels in Winston Salem
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2005

I recently stayed here on a trip across North Carolina. I got a decent rate and found the hotel convenient and quiet. I enjoyed the free internet access. It seemed to me to be a good value.

  • Stayed: August 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank highdesertbadger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (203)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

199 - 203 of 203 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Nashville, TN
346
Reviewed 28 April 2005

I stay at this Courtyard twice a year every year visiting my family. I always have a nice clean room and I have great customer service each and every time. If you want a hotel with a great location and great shopping and restaurants nearby, this is the hotel for you. This hotel lives up to the Marriott standard I expect when I travel.

  • Stayed: April 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
215
Reviewed 18 April 2005

This is a hidden gem! Although around the Hanes Mall area and off I-40, it is very quiet. Clean rooms. Great access to the mall area and 15 minutes or less from the LJVM Coliseum area. Very close to Forsythe medical facilities. Courteous staff.

  • Stayed: July 2004, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fefeasparga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom F, General Manager at Courtyard Winston-Salem Hanes Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travel_warri0r13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Winston Salem hotels
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Winston Salem
Hilton Garden Inn Winston Salem
#7 of 38 in Winston Salem
537 reviews
0.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Winston-Salem Hanes Mall
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Winston-Salem Hanes Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Winston-Salem - I-40 / Hanes Mall
7.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Winston Salem - University
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Winston-Salem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Winston-Salem Hanes Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Winston-Salem Hanes Mall

Address: 1600 Westbrook Plaza Dr, Winston Salem, NC 27103-2992
Region: United States > North Carolina > Winston Salem
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Winston Salem
#13 Family Hotel in Winston Salem
Price Range: £82 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Winston-Salem Hanes Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard Winston-Salem Hanes Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Winston-Salem Hanes Mall Hotel Winston Salem
Courtyard Winston Salem
Winston Salem Courtyard
Winston Salem Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing