We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can’t wait to return ”

Jeffrey-Adams-on-Fourth
Reserve with OpenTable
Jeffrey-Adams-on-Fourth is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #11 of 730 Restaurants in Winston Salem
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Ate here mostly because it was close to our hotel. The place is quaint and well appointed. The service was second to none but the best part was the food. It was quite frankly delicious. Give it a try. Well worth it!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank X5634TWjohnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 317 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Just like their martini the entire service and food was effen delicious (the martini by that name is wonderful) Best meal we have had all week. Service was outstanding... thank you Elissa!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 497lauriec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

We liked this restaurant enough to actually eat there twice in one weekend. The staff is very friendly and the food is quite good. The servers actually make the place with their friendly attitude and helpful suggestions.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank HouTexTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

The atmosphere is lovely - we sat upstairs and watched passersby on the street below. Excellent service and delicious food. What more could you ask for? I am vegetarian, and had a 1/2 salad (many of their salads can be ordered in half sizes) and the wild mushroom & artichoke dip with crostini. I'll go back!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gianna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Parking, parking everywhere but hard to find a spot. In fairness we'd inadvertently picked a night where there was a major performance across the street from the restaurant, a street fair a couple of blocks away, and the usual, busy street life on 4th.

Used Open Table (a big reason for our choice) and were shown right into a table. Pot Roast Nachos got two thumbs up from our son, as did his Filet. My wife and I had salads. Not two thumbs up: her's had large chunks of artichoke that would have benefited from a chef's knife. My blackened salmon was at best undistinguished.

Oh, well. Our waitress was helpful and attentive.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Christopher I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jeffrey-Adams-on-Fourth also viewed

 

Been to Jeffrey-Adams-on-Fourth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing