We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Hanes Mall(Winston Salem)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
229
184
62
22
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
184
62
22
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshanes mallbest westernsroom was cleanparking lot iswafflesbiscuits and gravystay there againthe breakfast areanice breakfastfree breakfastenjoyed my stayexcellent stayone night staydesk clerkmyrtle beacheasy accessstaff was very friendly and helpful
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
512 - 517 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014

This was a quick stay while visiting family in the Winston-Salem area. After doing some searching I found that this hotel was extremely competitive in rates and after just staying in another BW Plus I thought I would give this one a chance. It was really nice. The lady checking people in was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, as were the first people to stay in the room after opening just 2 days before. Being new did mean there are small issues that can arise and we had to have the staff program the TV remote since it was not functioning when we got there. This was completed in just a couple of minutes of calling the desk. I would stay here again based on my experience

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank RichF2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

I really appreciate your taking the time to let us know of your recent experience .We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything exceeds their expectations. I apologize for the problem with the remote. We value you as a guest, and please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our continued commitment to comfort.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews