We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and affordable.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Yadkinville
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Yadkinville
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Stayed here for one night while passing through on family vacation. It was clean and very affordable and the staff, especially, the housekeeping staff, were very helpful and conscientious.

Would stay here again when passing through for a night.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glencoe222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (226)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

188 - 194 of 226 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2013

Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean and pet friendly. We had a snafu with the place we were supposed to stay so very lucky we were able to stay here with out two dogs.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SouthernNCTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ronald R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Terrence O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kim K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 July 2013

My husband and I stayed here this past weekend and the staff were exceptional. The manager could not do enough to help us. The rooms were clean along with the rest of the building. The light in the bathroom was out but it was immediately taken care of. The complete stay was just great. We certainly recommend this hotel to all.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeggyWeaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Janet J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yadkinville
12.2 mi away
Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites
12.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesville/Elkin
12.5 mi away
Days Inn Jonesville
Days Inn Jonesville
#4 of 8 in Jonesville
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.2 mi away
Days Inn Mocksville
Days Inn Mocksville
#2 of 3 in Mocksville
77 reviews
14.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Elkin Jonesville
12.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 8 in Jonesville
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Yadkinville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Yadkinville

Address: 220 Sharon Dr, I-77 Exit 73A, Yadkinville, NC 27055-6776
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Yadkinville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Yadkinville
Price Range: £45 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Yadkinville 1.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Yadkinville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yadkinville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing