We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Last resort stay only”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Yadkinville
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Yadkinville
Youngstown Ohio
Level Contributor
44 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Last resort stay only”
Reviewed 13 October 2013 via mobile

I normally avoid Days Inn locations but had no choice as all other local motels were full. Should have kept driving. This motel is clean but worn out, air conditioner problems all night long. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was a joke. AVOID this place unless you have no other options. IF the owner wants to stay in business, he needs a remodel.

Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank mainstreetmarshall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    49
    63
    42
    18
    27
See reviews for
70
40
25
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, Scotland
1 review
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Stayed here for one night while passing through on family vacation. It was clean and very affordable and the staff, especially, the housekeeping staff, were very helpful and conscientious.

Would stay here again when passing through for a night.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Glencoe222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmington, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean and pet friendly. We had a snafu with the place we were supposed to stay so very lucky we were able to stay here with out two dogs.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SouthernNCTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2013

My husband and I stayed here this past weekend and the staff were exceptional. The manager could not do enough to help us. The rooms were clean along with the rest of the building. The light in the bathroom was out but it was immediately taken care of. The complete stay was just great. We certainly recommend this hotel to all.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PeggyWeaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yadkinville
10.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Jonesville
12.3 mi away
Best Western Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites
12.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesville/Elkin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Elkin Jonesville
12.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 8 in Jonesville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 253 reviews
19.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Winston-Salem Hanes Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Yadkinville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Yadkinville

Property: Days Inn Yadkinville
Address: 220 Sharon Dr, I-77 Exit 73A, Yadkinville, NC 27055-6776
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Yadkinville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Yadkinville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Yadkinville 1.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Yadkinville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Yadkinville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing