We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yuck!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
Ranked #19 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
New Town
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yuck!!!”
Reviewed 16 January 2014

I DO NOT recommend this hotel. We were given a room that was dirty! By dirty I mean, feces and urine on the toilet and hair in the shower! To make matters worse, when we called the front desk about it, they were rude! They did move us and we were scheduled for a 2 night stay but cancelled second night and booked elsewhere.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, 9 February 2014
We appologize for the assigning of a dirty room. Everyone here takes pride in their job and to give each guest an above satisfactory stay.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know where additional training is needed. We are focusing on the areas of concern and would like to invite you to come and stay with us again.

Amber Riepl
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

418 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    123
    136
    77
    44
    38
See reviews for
165
86
32
108
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Gillette
1 review
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Room was nice. Staff was friendly. The breakfast did not look worth eating so I skipped it. No healthy choices.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, 14 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us your imput. We are pleased to hear that over all you enjoyed your stay.

I'm sorry to hear that you did not feel we had healthy choices for our continental breakfast. We do however, have quite a few healthy choices that are offered. Such as wheat bagels and bread, fresh fruit, low-fat yogurt, whole grain cold cereals, oatmeal and hard boiled eggs.

We enjoy hearing from each and every guest and hope to see you on your next visit to Bismarck.

Have a great day!
Amber Riepl
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estevan
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2013

We went to bismark for Christmas shopping and stayed at the ramada for 3 nights & had a very satisfied stay. The rooms were very clean, the staff very helpful & the continental breakfast was awesome! Not just fruit & muffins like some hotels but something hot & different every morning. This is our 2nd stay at this hotel & we'll be our 1st pick from now on! The rooms were even big enough for all my shopping bags with room for us to still move around comfortably. He! He! Wish I can say the same for our vehicle. We're pretty packed going home!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Gerald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, 10 December 2013
Thank you so much for your comments on our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your visit with us exceeded your expectations. We strive to make sure our guests are satisfied.

My staff takes pride in their jobs and will be very pleased to hear that their efforts are appreciated! We look forward to seeing you next year for your big shopping trip!

Have a great day,
Amber Riepl
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grafton
1 review
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Room was spacious, staff were very helpful, motel is clean. Pool area is nice. Would recommend and will stay there again!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee07922, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, 10 December 2013
We appreciate your imput of your stay at our hotel. We all take pride in our positions and it is very rewarding to hear that it is appreciated! We look forward to seeing you again.

Have a great day,
Amber Riepl
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bismarck hotels
1.8 mi away
Ramada Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
#16 of 32 in Bismarck
3.5 of 5 bubbles 644 reviews
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Bismarck
Days Inn Bismarck
#5 of 32 in Bismarck
4.0 of 5 bubbles 580 reviews
2.0 mi away
Country Suites By Carlson, Bismarck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Bismarck
2.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bismarck
2.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Bismarck
Staybridge Suites Bismarck
#10 of 32 in Bismarck
4.5 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast

Property: Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
Address: 3808 E Divide Ave, I-94 Exit 161, Bismarck, ND 58501-7925
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Dakota > Bismarck
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Limited is a 3 time winner of the Wyndham Best of the Best award. 2011,2012,2013.We are also a PET friendly Hotel. We know your pet is part of the Family and welcome all pets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Suites - Bismarck Hotel Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
Bismarck Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing