We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A PERFECT getaway and a must on your list to visit!”
Review of Ramada Bismarck

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Bismarck
Ranked #12 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Reviewed 16 February 2012

A perfect atmosphere to meet the needs of anyone! Whether to meet friends, family, business or romantic night away. The atmosphere in the lounge and dining room are tremendously soothing! You wouldn't even need to visit the hot tub after enjoying this experience; however, that option is definitely available as well. We recommend you get there soon and you won't be disappointed!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 49er_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keri S, General Manager at Ramada Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2012

Thank you for your feedback, so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We look forward to having you again, hope to see you back soon!
Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (711)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Bismarck
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

676 - 682 of 711 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2012

There for a conference - very clean. Nice place to stay. I like the set up for conferences, too. Staff is very friendly and went out of their way. Would definitely book another conference or go back for leisure.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cporter23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keri S, General Manager at Ramada Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2012

Thank you for your review! So glad to hear that your conference went well and that you are satisfied with our facilities. We value your feedback and look forward to having with us again whether for business or leisure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

I just wanted to share that I stayed at the Doublewood Inn a couple of weeks ago and they definitely know what customer service is all about ----anything that I needed they helped me with ----they have EXCELLENT food and "kudos" to the CHef ----Keep up the Great Quality Food and Excellent Customer Service. That is what it is all about!!

Room Tip: Any of them ---!!! If you cannot do stairs request 1st floor
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keri S, General Manager at Ramada Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2012

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! Your satisfaction is very important to us. We are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to have you as a guest in our hotel again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2012

Great hotel and would definitely stay again. We were very impressed with this hotel, the room was great, the staff friendly, and it is one of the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed in. This hotel was nicely decorated and had great amenities. We enjoyed the pool including quite possibly the best hot tub we've ever used. Will definetly stay here again the next time we are in Bismarck.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keri S, General Manager at Ramada Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2012

Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We hope that you will come and stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2012

Rooms are clean, our sink backed up, trucks running in the am woke us,rate has doubled since last year, foods still so-so.

Room Tip: Not by the doors....in the middle
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skidoo44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keri S, General Manager at Ramada Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2012

Thank you for completing the survey your satisfaction is very important to us, I apologize for the noise with the truck in the parking lot. We fixed the slow draining sink, our apologies for that. Your feedback helps us to enusre a better experience for guests in the future.
I hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a great experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2011

Doublewood Inn has Excellent hospitality and serivce. Recently had christmas party their and all the staff was friendly, and the food was great! Was a very professional environment!! Also went to a wedding their and was very well organized and again the food and staff was great!!! Will definitely go back!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keri S, General Manager at Ramada Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2011

Thank you, your business is very important to us. We take pride in providing excellent customer service. By telling us what you liked about your experience we can continue to deliver a great experience for you and other guests. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2011

I have never had a good experience at this hotel. It's always something: terrible food, or bad service or dirty rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pagepanther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keri S, General Manager at Ramada Bismarck, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2011

On behalf of our team I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will definately use the feedback to make improvements to ensure that we offier a better experience for our guests in the future.
I hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a good experience.
thank you
Keri Schneider GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bismarck hotels
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Bismarck
Days Inn Bismarck
#5 of 32 in Bismarck
633 reviews
1.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Bismarck
1.8 mi away
Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
1.7 mi away
Radisson Hotel Bismarck
Radisson Hotel Bismarck
#11 of 32 in Bismarck
623 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bismarck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bismarck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bismarck

Address: 1400 Interchange Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501-2077
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Dakota > Bismarck
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Price Range: £55 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Bismarck 2.5*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Bismarck reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Doublewood Hotel Bismarck
Bismarck Best Western
Best Western Bismarck

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing