We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super accommodation in a beautiful location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Speloncato, Haute-Corse, Corsica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Joy S
Peak District
1 review
“Super accommodation in a beautiful location”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What a location! Situated close to the centre of a medieval village and with views from mountains to the sea. The apartment is comfortable, cosy, well appointed, and spotlessly clean. The veranda has stunning views and became our favourite spot to eat or relax at the start and end of each day - we were out during the day. Michèle is delightful, welcoming and friendly, ready to help or advise, but never intrusive. We'd be happy to stay there again and very probably will.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2018
je vous remercie pour votre appréciation, j'ai été très heureuse de vous accueillir pour votre premier voyage en Corse, vous garderez ainsi de merveilleux souvenirs de cette belle Corse et de Speloncato.
Amicalement, Michèle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
977gilc
Montpellier, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Merci Christophe et Amandine pour votre avis, c'est vraiment gentil et ça me touche, j'espère que nous aurons l'occasion de nous revoir, ou de vous accueillir encore en Corse. Amicalement, Michèle.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
j'ai été très heureuse de recevoir Christophe et Amandine, c'est un jeune couple charmant et très agréable, le contact est passé tout de suite, je leur souhaite des jours heureux, je garderai un très bon souvenir de leur passage à Speloncato.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing