We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Dickinson
Certificate of Excellence
Midwest
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
“Nice rooms”
Reviewed 24 September 2013

The rooms were very nice, breakfast good and staff very friendly. The area around the hotel looks like a parking lot and we could hear trucks running outside.In a good location with restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Don H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatQuality, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future! Once again, Thank You!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    111
    61
    29
    11
    14
See reviews for
58
65
23
59
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
London, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2013

This hotel is located just off the interstate. I found the room to be exceptionally clean and nicely decorated. The bed was extremely comfortable. There were the usual amenities, pool,hot tub etc. and all were very well maintained. The staff were friendly and welcoming. I would rate this hotel a 5 star!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Cathy162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatQuality, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 23 September 2013
Hello and thank you! We appriciated you taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is important to us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildenhall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Allowed to check in early (always a bonus) by the friendly receptionist.

Rooms well decorated - modern bathroom, large desk with around 5 power points conveniently located at desk height, fridge, large tv and a dvd player. (Whilst the availability and number of power points may not be important to some readers I had various devices that needed power/recharging including camera, laptop, mp3 player and mobile phone.)

Later chatted with another receptionist and the manager. Told that because of the oil boom the motel can be booked out up to 8 months ahead.

Breakfast was good and served in a spacious area and included scrambled eggs, link sausages plus the usual breakfast fare.

One observation was that there appeared to be nowhere outside to sit.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gluhwurm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatQuality, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 30 September 2013
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thornbury, Canada
Level Contributor
190 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Reception by Jodi was very professional and efficient.
My second floor room was very comfortable, clean and modern, with every amenity, free parking, WiFi and a complimentary hot breakfast.
The hotel is very conveniently located off the the highway with several restaurants within walking distance. I enjoyed a very restful sleep and continue to be impressed by the Best Western Plus level of service.
Excellent

Room Tip: You are in a commercial area, but I always recommend the higher floors for quietness.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nigel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatQuality, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 14 September 2013
Thank you for writing a review. I am pleased you were happy with your stay and I enjoyed visiting with you and hearing of your travels! I hope you make it back to stay with us again!! Thank you once again!

Sincerely,
Jodi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fargo, United States
1 review
Reviewed 9 September 2013

It was a great place to stay very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean. The bed was one of the comfy-est beds i have ever had in a Hotel. Each room comes with a hair dryer fridge microwave and single serve coffee pot. The only down fall to the stay was the hot tub was not clean at all. The water was green and didn't look like it has been cleaned in a very long time!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Tasha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWDickinson, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Thank you for bringing the hot tub issue to our attention. It has been corrected. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dryden, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 6 September 2013

We were on the road and arrived late (with a reservation) so we didn't spend a lot of time here but we have no complaints about our room at all. We did not have to look into anything extra as we left right after breakfast the next morning. Just found the breakfast eggs too salty for our taste.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatQuality, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 8 September 2013
Hello,

Thank you for your respone. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the near future!

Front Desk Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barrie, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Stayed at this hotel while driving back to Canada thru the United States. The room was extremely clean. The staff was accommodating. The management placed a large glass beverage dispenser near the front door (with cups) which was filled with water, ice and slices of lemon. Just what a traveller needed after a long day of driving in hot weather! The breakfast was delicious and included waffles, scrambled eggs, sausages in addition to an assortment of cereals and breads to toast. I would highly recommend this hotel. We are quick to criticize but not so quick to commend. Kudos to everyone at the Best Western in Dickinson, ND!

Room Tip: Room beside ice machine proved to be surprisingly quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatQuality, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 8 September 2013
Hello,
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us here. Hope to see you again in the future!

Front Desk Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dickinson hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 19 in Dickinson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dickinson
2.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dickinson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Astoria Hotel & Event Center
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dickinson
0.2 mi away
Ramada Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 475 15th St W, Dickinson, ND 58601-3019 (Formerly Best Western Heritage Hotel & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Dakota > Dickinson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Dickinson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn & Suites is newer hotel located just off I 94, exit 61 North. This non smoking hotel offers standard king beds, two double beds, one bedroom suites and kitchenette rooms for our long term stays. All the rooms have refrigerator/micro units, hair dryers, coffee/tea makers, iron/boards, cable TV with HBO, WIFI and Hard Wired Internet. We also offer a complimentary hot breakfast buffet, indoor pool with hot tub and fitness room (24 hours). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Choice Hotels, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing