We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveller rating
335
140
54
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
335
140
54
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soup cookies window seat front desk rooms were very clean waffles biscuits gravy theodore roosevelt national park north dakota nice place to stay would stay here again stayed nights hot breakfast the room was nice a great stay coffee maker nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
545 - 550 of 562 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2012

Recently the NDWT held its Fall Mid-Year Meeting in Dickinson, North Dakota at the Microtel located there. We were able to hold all our meetings in one room, as well as our banquet. This made it very convenient. The motel staff were friendly and very helpful. It was nice to know that what was needed to make this convention a pleasant experience for everyone would be taken care of without worry. There is a very capable team at the Microtel in Dickinson.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dianemh78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMicrotel, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dickinson, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2012

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on the Women of Today Fall Meeting. We pride ourselves on being small enough, yet flexible enough to be able to accommodate groups such as yours.
We are thrilled that everyone had a pleasant experience, and hope you will stay with us again, should future needs arise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TeamMicrotel, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dickinson, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMDickinson M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dickinson, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 October 2012

Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMDickinson M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dickinson, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 October 2012

When my husband and I stopped at Microtel in Dickinson, No. Dakota, there were no rooms available. In fact, there were no rooms available in town. Kristie and supervisor Nancy Schmidt-Gasperetti got on the phones and computer and spent 45 minutes to an hour searching the area for a place for us to spend the night. They were so special to make such an effort to help us. They found us a lovely room in a motel 18 miles back the way we came. We were so grateful for their efforts. We would recommend their motel anytime and we will stay there next time we travel that way. We'll make sure to make reservations in advance! North Dakota is a tough place to visit right now because of the oil boom.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMDickinson M, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Dickinson, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Dear Debbie,

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your experience at the Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham in Dickinson, North Dakota. We apologize for not being able to accommodate you personally but thankful staff members assisted in finding a room amongst another hotel.

Best Regards,

General Manager
Microtel Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews