We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room and facility were nice. Stayed in a handicap room and...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo
Ranked #14 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Room and facility were nice. Stayed in a handicap room and the step into and out of the shower is significant. I almost fell the first time I stepped out of the shower as I was not expecting such a large drop down. Otherwise, facility and room were clean, quiet and comfortable. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Paul O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samuel P, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Thank you so much for your review, Alexandria! It is good to hear your stay was comfortable and welcoming and you enjoyed our location. We hope you come back again soon!

Warm Regards,

Samuel Pulkrabek
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,897)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,183 - 1,189 of 1,897 reviews

Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ronda C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kaley K, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dave L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kaley K, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Danielle S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kaley K, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 November 2013

The guy at front desk I believe his name was Tyler was pretty good he got us checked in real quick and was real polite. The hotel and the rooms were nice and clean. The hotel had a nice pool and the mall was across the street.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaley K, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Donald, thank you so much for the generous review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Ramada Plaza & Suites! I will pass your compliments to Tyler at the Front Desk! We appreciate your business and look forward to you staying with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kaley K, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Our stay was excellent. Reservations worked with us throughout the week getting us rooms. Restaurant was fantastic and food was awesome! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Candy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaley K, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you chose the Ramada Plaza and Suites and that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay! We look forward to you staying with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fargo hotels
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo
3.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel Fargo
Radisson Hotel Fargo
#17 of 50 in Fargo
805 reviews
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
0.8 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fargo South — 45th Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo

Address: 1635 42nd St S, I-29 & I-94, Fargo, ND 58103-3323 (Formerly Ramada Plaza Fargo Hotel & Conference Center)
Region: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Fargo
#8 Romantic Hotel in Fargo
#8 Family Hotel in Fargo
Price Range: £70 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo 3.5*
Number of rooms: 185
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Delta by Marriott Fargo is a newly renovated, full-service hotel based in the heart of Fargo's busiest retail, shopping and entertainment district. As a part of the Delta by Marriott family, we work to enhance travel for our guests with spacious rooms featuring ultra-comfortable beds, workspaces designed to keep you focused and thoughtfully placed USB outlets. The Delta by Marriott Fargo features 185 guest rooms including 117 two-room suites. At the Delta, simple is made perfect as we deliver the streamlined service, premium amenities and comfortable stay you need to stay recharged and rested on the road. Get a taste of North Dakota in Urban 42 Kitchen + Bar, located right in our lobby. Grab a Starbucks coffee in our new lobby kiosk, enjoy a cocktail in our lounge or refresh yourself in Coconut Cove and Cabana Waterpark and experience our 150’ waterslide! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Plaza Hotel Fargo
Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center
Ramada Fargo
Fargo Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing